Catylst Ent. Groupie
Credits: 4,809
Dem ent realize dem ent helping the situation wit violence in schools. Every day dais all dey showing. Yes they have to report but they cya report the good things that happenin in schools??? Dem kids now taking this "be seen on tv stance". It is ridiculous.
Come now... try and show some positive things nah..shit : |
oh yehhhh!
Credits: 25
I agree. On the whole the trinbago media focuses too much on negativity. (Well especially trini, cuh when I read the bago news paper they still mix in a lot more positivity). You got to show society something to be proud of man, something to strive fuh.
Steuuuupssss!
Credits: 8,722
In so many things T&T needs to wash and start over a fresh.....we are so ignorant about little fundamental things like that!
i so agree with wha alyuh sayin eh.. ah tellin yuh di government eh doin nuttin positive fuh d youths and dem nowadays atall.. everytime yuh read d newspapers is always bout some crime or some politician up another politician throat, ah mean come on , wha kinda example dey setting.. its ah shame to see ah beautiful country do damn corrupt... we as a ppl hadda come as one and try to make a difference... cause it aint pretty.