December Baby
Credits: 49
Did anyone watch the Carnival Coverage That CIN brought over on Saturday night, I personally think that if they did not what to do it, they should not have because it was really poor. It looked like they never even bothered to edit it so it will look a bit good. Both Peter c Lewis and that camera man had to be drunk. And the white guy sad he liming with the most beautiful women in the world and he taking them back to America to sign them with a modeling contract paying $5 an hour made me even more ignorant to the broadcast. When they do their Jamaican special it always look good why the Trinidad special had to be so sloppy. |
Fyah Statah
Credits: 50
Was that the program where the guy could not even read the word "Arabian" on the banner? if it is, then, I agree that the program should have been edited better. I agree with you on the comment about the modeling contract. The first thing I thought was, is this his perception of west indians; that we are so poor that we'll jump at the chance to make $5 a hour? They should of taken that part out.
I also agree with you. The editing was bad, and when I heard that comment ($5 an hour), I too was taken back by it.
Same way you come on here and write doodoo send them fackers ah letter too.. cause I always say if you can't make ah good effort to do some thing then don't do it ahtall..
An I eah like nobody to make meh canaval look bad... |

Did anyone watch the Carnival Coverage That CIN brought over on Saturday night, I personally think that if they did not what to do it, they should not have because it was really poor. It looked like they never even bothered to edit it so it will look a bit good. Both Peter c Lewis and that camera man had to be drunk. And the white guy sad he liming with the most beautiful women in the world and he taking them back to America to sign them with a modeling contract paying $5 an hour made me even more ignorant to the broadcast. When they do their Jamaican special it always look good why the Trinidad special had to be so sloppy.