Old 03-20-2004, 01:07 AM   #1 (permalink)
领导失

Credits: 217
Train Rides

loud rass females coming from school on de train..talking loud 'bout nonsene things just to make a scene...and people who does bring dogs on de train...what de ass....
Old 03-22-2004, 05:46 PM   #2 (permalink)
Fyah Statah

Credits: 50
Re: Train Rides

Originally posted by CrAziNeSs
loud rass females coming from school on de train..talking loud 'bout nonsene things just to make a scene...and people who does bring dogs on de train...what de ass....
dem gyals mek more noise dan de boys!
Old 03-22-2004, 11:28 PM   #3 (permalink)
领导失

Re: Re: Train Rides

Originally posted by zouk
dem gyals mek more noise dan de boys!
ent? .... and de does look like dem readi to make a scene if someone look at dem cuz dem makin noise....

oh lard..ah went on de train dis morning and dis man on de train with his jukebox blasting it loud..so of course ah gon ask him to low de shimps since nobodi else did and dem too scared too ..so mr.man gon cuss me under his breath...wha de ass......
Old 03-23-2004, 02:51 PM   #4 (permalink)
Doh study it!

Re: Re: Re: Train Rides

Originally posted by CrAziNeSs
ent? .... and de does look like dem readi to make a scene if someone look at dem cuz dem makin noise....

oh lard..ah went on de train dis morning and dis man on de train with his jukebox blasting it loud..so of course ah gon ask him to low de shimps since nobodi else did and dem too scared too ..so mr.man gon cuss me under his breath...wha de ass......
well you good bah I have 1 betta...I was on di train ah mawnin and dis boy had on his walkman...well I guess it was too loud b/c a woman asked him to turn it down b/c she could hear it Yes di loudness does erk meh on ah morning but wah does get me hot is those ppl who have a 2seat bamsee trying to fit into a 1 seat spacebetween ppl eh
Old 03-23-2004, 03:07 PM   #5 (permalink)
Fyah Statah

Credits: 50
Re: Re: Re: Re: Train Rides

Originally posted by Jami_jinx
well you good bah I have 1 betta...I was on di train ah mawnin and dis boy had on his walkman...well I guess it was too loud b/c a woman asked him to turn it down b/c she could hear it Yes di loudness does erk meh on ah morning but wah does get me hot is those ppl who have a 2seat bamsee trying to fit into a 1 seat spacebetween ppl eh
out of curiousity, what did he tell her when she told him to turn it down?
Old 03-23-2004, 03:22 PM   #6 (permalink)
Doh study it!

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Train Rides

Originally posted by zouk
out of curiousity, what did he tell her when she told him to turn it down?
My bwoy turn it down...ah say wait a minute I thought for sure he would ah tell she to haul she a$$. But he was kind of young too you kno..I was waiting for some entertainment on my ride to wuk...no such luck
Old 03-24-2004, 12:57 AM   #7 (permalink)
领导失

dem people krazi...and ur so right..dem people who does squeeze their rasses in de seats knowing dem won't fit....
Old 03-28-2004, 06:03 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 393
if i was

if i was clint eastwood , id bust cap in these people buttums to stay shut
Old 04-02-2004, 12:45 PM   #9 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Credits: 5,433
i am too familiar with that getting squeezed by the big bottom woman on de train.....but what does piss meh off more is when dey see de train packed and dey still pushin and asking to pass....ah morning ah good yell at this woman...."ah say go where!?!?!" fack man, well she waited for the other train that was waiting behind the one i was in cuz those assholes were holding up the train....ah next ting i hate is de facking sick passengers.....if yuh facking ass sick dont get on de facking train
Old 05-14-2004, 03:51 PM   #10 (permalink)
NY Chick

child you ain't tell no lie with them sick passengers clearly there are signs saying if you are sick do not get on the train.. And nothing the piss me off more that when you got to go some place and you late that the just piss me off..
Have this ever happen to you, you in a rush and you on the bus and the bus has to stop for a wheel chair passenger.. oh lawd hmmm

Well summer time is here and you know how these sweaty people the come rub up on you in the train.. i hate that shit first thing in the morning and some peope done smelling high like a kite with there stink odor...
Old 05-14-2004, 11:28 PM   #11 (permalink)

why they keep so much noise

I believe that most de girls do it to get attention from boys :freak :freak :freak :freak

That is true, if the dog isn't helping the blind leave the smelly thing at home.
Old 05-16-2004, 02:24 PM   #12 (permalink)
tramericanjr

if i dont have a cd player or a magazine i like to hear what comes out the toung girls mouth it is so entertaining makes ya trip a lot faster
Old 05-16-2004, 06:10 PM   #13 (permalink)

train rides

I hate when coming from work,bouncing in to the school children .They make so much noise.Even show there self as though there big man and woman.Half the time there talking nonsense,or they just want to get notice
Old 05-19-2004, 10:56 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,636
eh i never understand dat.. dem man coming and beg for money and dey smelling pleasant.. basic salesmanship class telling you, that you must present yourself well to de client i not going to stay in de cab to listen to what you have to say when u smelling so
Old 05-21-2004, 04:21 PM   #15 (permalink)
BabyJ22

If I didn't have a life I would sit down on the trains everyday and write the madness I see that goes on. It is amazing at the things I see.