Old 08-23-2005, 10:26 AM   #1 (permalink)
Jedi Saltfish Eater

Credits: 141
There's Nothing worse.....

than a beautiful woman with horrible breath!!!
Old 08-23-2005, 10:41 AM   #2 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Credits: 5,249
You said a mouth full right there what a turn off!
Old 08-25-2005, 11:00 PM   #3 (permalink)
Trinimerican

please...anybody wid bad breath is just offensive. especially ppl who is overly friendly and like to lean in a lot when they talkin...
Old 08-26-2005, 01:18 PM   #4 (permalink)
She

Credits: 167
Originally Posted by MiSs_KisS
please...anybody wid bad breath is just offensive. especially ppl who is overly friendly and like to lean in a lot when they talkin...
You are so right. It seems as if your breath smells stink, the more you want to talk to people!
Old 08-29-2005, 08:13 AM   #5 (permalink)
Nitenurse on call!

Originally Posted by yellowman
Same thing goes for sexy men! The worst thing a sexy man could have is stink breath and well want to be in your face !
Old 08-29-2005, 02:02 PM   #6 (permalink)
Just BEING Me

Credits: 25
So wait... because I have halitosis I can't come say hi??? Ppl wid halitosis need love too.
Old 08-29-2005, 02:07 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 15,780
...worse dan ah beautiful woman...who really have ah dyck?
Old 08-29-2005, 04:13 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 538
how about a beautiful woman, with nice breath but a stink coochie?
Old 08-29-2005, 05:16 PM   #9 (permalink)
Jedi Saltfish Eater

Credits: 141
ok, ok, so there are things that are worse......
Old 08-29-2005, 05:18 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 25
Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
...worse dan ah beautiful woman...who really have ah dyck?

Old 09-05-2005, 05:58 PM   #11 (permalink)

Smile

Thats why its always good to have a pack of sugarfree gum on hand.If not a whole pack at least one damn stick.For I never leave home without meh WinterFresh.

"ICY COOL BREATH THAT LASTS..........."
Old 09-05-2005, 06:23 PM   #12 (permalink)
I am de one Sizwe C

Credits: 70
u aint nevah lie