Old 08-11-2006, 12:28 PM   #1 (permalink)
yess sirr

Credits: 23
there's this chick

Ayo True Story-ight I Got Dis Girl Right,she Swear She Love Me All The Time,she B Gasin Me Up All The Time,but When I Ask Her To Come Trew She Always Playin Da Shit Out Me,she Say She Coming And Never Show,i B In Front Of Mi Boys And They Be Laughin Dey Ass Off,but They Dunno That When We And My Girl Do Chill We Be Having A Good Time,like She Always Giving Me Sum Poom When We Hang,i Dunno If I Should Leave Her Or Stay.
Old 08-11-2006, 12:31 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 67
She has another man(or she's fooping one of your boys, hence the laughter)... cut your losses now!
Old 08-11-2006, 12:37 PM   #3 (permalink)
yess sirr

u sure,cuz she still be givin it up,but u might b right cuz i kno for a fact she a hoe.
Old 08-11-2006, 12:41 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 67
[quote=RealShotta45]u sure,cuz she still be givin it up,but u might b right cuz i kno for a fact she a hoe.[/QUOTE]

She's a garden tool?
But if you know this, why r you vex?
Accept the fact that you're the FB or move a long
Old 08-11-2006, 12:44 PM   #5 (permalink)
yess sirr

true ima leave her den,but ima keep in touch just for sum ass.lol
Old 08-11-2006, 02:23 PM   #6 (permalink)
Humbled

Credits: 55
Lawd he certain that she is a hoe but still he wants to hang around for some hoe meat!

BTW are real shattas smarter than top shattas? My cuz says they are all in the same sinking boat!
Old 08-11-2006, 05:01 PM   #7 (permalink)
Soka Junkie

You sound like jumpoff.

Keep it moving. she either got a man or she aint into you.
Old 08-11-2006, 09:51 PM   #8 (permalink)
CQ
sexy thang

Credits: 928
Originally Posted by RealShotta45
Ayo True Story-ight I Got Dis Girl Right,she Swear She Love Me All The Time,she B Gasin Me Up All The Time,but When I Ask Her To Come Trew She Always Playin Da Shit Out Me,she Say She Coming And Never Show,i B In Front Of Mi Boys And They Be Laughin Dey Ass Off,but They Dunno That When We And My Girl Do Chill We Be Having A Good Time,like She Always Giving Me Sum Poom When We Hang,i Dunno If I Should Leave Her Or Stay.

ah know ur not serious steups.
Old 08-11-2006, 10:15 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 3,786

she's playin u. move on.....
Old 08-13-2006, 02:14 AM   #10 (permalink)
yess sirr

damn yall really know what yall talkin bout.
Old 08-13-2006, 01:40 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 3,786

yeah i know.
Old 08-14-2006, 01:37 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 524
I hope that if you do keep her around for "sum ass" that you wear a CONDOM!
In fact, wear FOUR!
Old 08-14-2006, 02:58 PM   #13 (permalink)
Look into my eyes - Give me your credits

Credits: 21,603
Ummm is she your girlfriend

or a chick you fukkk on a consistent basis...cuz it seems like you shouldn't even b asking whether to let her go or not.

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 08-15-2006, 07:11 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 144
Exclamation

honestly it sound like she got him as her lil jump off and not the other way roung! sorry boss but move on. damn he from my mummy land to! ah dose feel bad fuh dem Baha fellas eh love to know how this turn out
Old 08-17-2006, 04:56 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 618
Originally Posted by Soca_Diva76
She has another man(or she's fooping one of your boys, hence the laughter)... cut your losses now!
yeah man doh tek her serious