Old 08-18-2005, 11:10 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 459
stuuupse, why dis rusty jamacian

come mess up my sunshiny day.

VSB is walking to the supermarket RJM (rusty jamacian man) is walking towards her

RJM: why yuh doh tek a smile jheri curl

WTF............... JHERI CURL??????????????????

how dis blasted man going come accuse me of using soul glow.stuuuuuuuupse.
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 08-18-2005, 11:14 AM   #2 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Credits: 5,249
Originally Posted by vincy_socababy

VSB is walking to the supermarket RJM (rusty jamacian man) is walking towards her

Jamaican!!! Don't know how to take a compliment
Old 08-18-2005, 11:15 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jahpikne
Jamaican!!! Don't know how to take a compliment

i waiting to find the compliment.
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 08-18-2005, 11:19 AM   #4 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

i waiting to find the compliment.
need to see a pic of your hair now. He was just try to make convo. Maybe you should smile more
Old 08-18-2005, 11:31 AM   #5 (permalink)

need to see a pic of your hair now. He was just try to make convo. Maybe you should smile more

as the little white woman behind me said 'smile? you never know who's crazy'

she damn right, he trying to make conversation and telling me bout soul glow. is a wonder i'm not jumping his bones with those awesome lyrics
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 08-18-2005, 11:39 AM   #6 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

as the little white woman behind me said 'smile? you never know who's crazy'

she damn right, he trying to make conversation and telling me bout soul glow. is a wonder i'm not jumping his bones with those awesome lyrics
you wanted to hear something like this right

I would like to be the only man in your life giving you real quality time and affections BUJU!!!
Old 08-18-2005, 11:46 AM   #7 (permalink)

you wanted to hear something like this right

I would like to be the only man in your life giving you real quality time and affections BUJU!!!

no cause i would just laugh in his face. wht's wrong with a smile and a hi. jeeze man it's not nuclear physics
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 08-18-2005, 11:58 AM   #8 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

no cause i would just laugh in his face. wht's wrong with a smile and a hi. jeeze man it's not nuclear physics
That works if you find the other person attractive as well. In NY these dam ppl walk so fast if you just say Hi they going to keep it moving becasue everyone seems to be in a hurry!
Old 08-18-2005, 11:59 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 67

did you over do it on the sheen spray this morning?
He probably didn't know any better
Old 08-18-2005, 12:02 PM   #10 (permalink)

That works if you find the other person attractive as well. In NY these dam ppl walk so fast if you just say Hi they going to keep it moving becasue everyone seems to be in a hurry!

it's like that in every major city. and the crappy lines only work if you find the other person attractive.

i was in mc donalds trying to get some food, in line. this fool in another line leaves his friend comes over to me with the crappiest american accent and is up under me like i'm the rock he lives under.

he starts some talk about what am i getting can he cut in line, blah blah blah. now i turn away from you i didn't give ypu eye comtact i didn't invite you over.

what the jail you coming to harass people chillren for.
in the end he says 'so you can't be nice to me' so i look at him and say 'why are you still talking' after that he still says 'can't you be nice to me' i told him ' you're lucky that i am' after that he got the message
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 08-18-2005, 12:10 PM   #11 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

I hear you
Old 08-18-2005, 12:13 PM   #12 (permalink)

I hear you

no wonder i can't find decent male company
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 08-18-2005, 05:13 PM   #13 (permalink)
Love is my Religion

Credits: 51
ah go send someone for ya
Old 08-18-2005, 06:18 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by socadiva05
did you over do it on the sheen spray this morning?
He probably didn't know any better

girl i just wash my hair an go. i don't put anything in it but some ic conditioner.
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 08-25-2005, 11:08 PM   #15 (permalink)
Trinimerican

lol gosh some of allyuh real mean. sometimes ppl doh know what to say so they say outrageous shyt jus to get a response from u. it's ok to jus chuckle and tell him u doh know wha de heck he talkin about...lol