Old 08-31-2006, 12:16 PM   #1 (permalink)
Temporary Insanity

Stresseddddddddddddddddddddd

I am facking stressed out today, if another Bitch says any thing to me i will explodeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee....

deep breaths, deep breaths

ok carry on
Old 08-31-2006, 12:17 PM   #2 (permalink)
Stressed College Student

calm down

Old 08-31-2006, 12:24 PM   #3 (permalink)
Temporary Insanity

Originally Posted by DeGTBXCOOLIEGYAL View Post
calm down

ah trying ah trying, mih tolerance on low today, the facking manufacturers are driving me crazy
Old 08-31-2006, 01:49 PM   #4 (permalink)
CQ
sexy thang

take the day in stride and if its still too much tell them yuh aint feelin well go home and cuddle up in bed and RELAX, have a or 2
Old 08-31-2006, 02:15 PM   #5 (permalink)
Masochist

it good!

yuh was supposed to be on a plane
Old 08-31-2006, 02:34 PM   #6 (permalink)
Temporary Insanity

Originally Posted by CQ View Post
take the day in stride and if its still too much tell them yuh aint feelin well go home and cuddle up in bed and RELAX, have a or 2
it is usally this way when we have a show coming up, i just have to bite my tongue

Originally Posted by DevSxy View Post
it good!

yuh was supposed to be on a plane

bite my appendix, you will see me soon enuff

love you muffin
Old 08-31-2006, 07:40 PM   #7 (permalink)
Masochist

Originally Posted by js4short View Post
it is usally this way when we have a show coming up, i just have to bite my tongue

bite my appendix, you will see me soon enuff

love you muffin

lick muh spleen.

love you too.