Old 08-12-2005, 10:05 PM   #1 (permalink)

Stinker :hunter:

Allyuh ever travel in a car and the poerson next to allyuh stinking up the effing place

But I never !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Traveling home this evening and the person net to me stink like stink self !!!! I wanted to passsssssss out
Old 08-12-2005, 10:50 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,791
Originally Posted by honeypea
Allyuh ever travel in a car and the poerson next to allyuh stinking up the effing place

But I never !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Traveling home this evening and the person net to me stink like stink self !!!! I wanted to passsssssss out
and dey does play dey watchin yuh like is you who roll on roll off eh!!!

boy dem does be bold, me eh know why dey eh sit dong in de front seat. steups
Old 08-22-2005, 02:21 PM   #3 (permalink)

Hahahaha(I'm laughing out loud) I know them stink people who come on de bus and upset people stomoch. Some know nothing of soap and water
Old 08-22-2005, 04:31 PM   #4 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 938
Cool

Seems like you tried to put a smilee in your title, but it din work
Old 10-10-2005, 08:35 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 30
gurl...is de worse when yuh on de bus 4 winter and de bus pack..imagine u sitting down and somebody go come and stand up right next to u and dey lower half right in yuh face and dey smellin lyke dey aint tek ah shower innna week