Old 08-27-2005, 04:26 PM   #1 (permalink)
Narcissus

so i'm in....

so i'm in forkin grenada and i get rob up by telescope point along de main road dey... 2 forkin niggers jump out de bush grab me and my shit an den dive back in de bush...and in broad daylight... dese forking small islands... i around 18 years now been to a lot worse places and i get rob in forkin grenada... neva me and dis forkin island again
Old 08-27-2005, 04:36 PM   #2 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 72
Wow....certainly a shocker! Das real bad....

Originally Posted by Narcissus
so i'm in forkin grenada and i get rob up by telescope point along de main road dey... 2 forkin niggers jump out de bush grab me and my shit an den dive back in de bush...and in broad daylight... dese forking small islands... i around 18 years now been to a lot worse places and i get rob in forkin grenada... neva me and dis forkin island again
Old 08-27-2005, 06:58 PM   #3 (permalink)
i got de wickedest slam

Credits: 24
wow...that sucks......hope nothing like that happens to you again
Old 08-28-2005, 09:38 AM   #4 (permalink)
yardykeya

Unhappy

Damn i hope your alright
Old 08-28-2005, 10:11 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by k3ya19
Damn i hope your alright
That's what I'm saying. You ok?
Old 08-28-2005, 10:47 AM   #6 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Credits: 5,249
Good to see you alright! Can't believe ah so dem ah gawn inna broad daylight! Come to Jamaica everything will be alright!
Old 08-28-2005, 12:09 PM   #7 (permalink)
Meh spirit is in Greenz

Credits: 229
so i'm in forkin grenada and i get rob up by telescope point along de main road dey... 2 forkin niggers jump out de bush grab me and my shit an den dive back in de bush...and in broad daylight...dese forking small islands... i around 18 years now been to a lot worse places and i get rob in forkin grenada... neva me and dis forkin island again

Oh the things I read on this site

Still it's good to know you got outta it ok...

Old 08-28-2005, 12:53 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 10,994

Sorry to know that you got ROBBED in the SPICE Isle.

Mek sure you come to St. Vincent and the Grenadines...we're only a STONE throw away from Grenada.

We tend not to ROB people in BROAD daylight.

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 08-28-2005 at 12:55 PM..
Old 08-28-2005, 01:00 PM   #9 (permalink)
Dr. Taina's patient!

Sorry to hear, be safe!
Old 08-28-2005, 01:53 PM   #10 (permalink)
Meh spirit is in Greenz

Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA

Sorry to know that you got ROBBED in the SPICE Isle.

Mek sure you come to St. Vincent and the Grenadines...we're only a STONE throw away from Grenada.

We tend not to ROB people in BROAD daylight.
Like you shame plate break!
Old 08-28-2005, 02:06 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 10,994
Originally Posted by Spicekween
Like you shame plate break!

Gyel, I am PROUD Of the WINDWARD islands.
Old 08-28-2005, 02:33 PM   #12 (permalink)
Meh spirit is in Greenz

Well I'm proud of the bigger islands (particularly Trinidad) cuz it seem as though robbing visitors/strangers is unheard of in those places.

Last edited by Spicekween; 08-28-2005 at 02:46 PM..
Old 08-28-2005, 03:14 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 587
I'm sorry to hear about what happened to you but i dont think you should just write off all the "small islands" like that. These things happen everywhere, in every country, on every island whether big or small. Don't judge a whole island or group of islandsj ust for the actions of those punks.
Old 08-28-2005, 03:58 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,792
steups

oh geez, allyuh doh come and analyze bout how de get rob on de "small island" de man was vex when he make de rahtid thread. leh him say wha he want.

but i hope you is a "forkin nigger" too.
Old 08-28-2005, 09:26 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 4,046