PROFICIENT NAPPER!
So this bytch nearly pushed me down...
... a long ass escalator today. I was absolutely fuming because I could have suffered some serious damage!
So I was queueing for the escalator... two lines... one on the right for peeps who want to stand still and enjoy the ride down... and one on the left for peeps who want to walk down. I'm in the left... CB (crazy bytch) is in the right lane and suddenly decides she wants to get in the left lane... so she finds it perfectly acceptable to speed up (from slightly behind me) and push against me in order to get infront of me... At first I thought she was falling, but then when she got in front she didnt apologise. I wasnt even mad at this point. I then said to her that there was no need to push me. Do you know what that CB said to me? ''You saw me coming!'' WTF! That's when I got mad! Cuz this crazy bytch was UNCONCERNED that she could have made me plummet to the bottom of the escalator... quite possibly breaking a bone or two... or even my damn neck!!! I started raising my voice at this point... asked her if I have eyes at the back of my head to see her coming from behind. She then proceeded to talk a lot of smack, giving me some serious attitude... to be honest I didn't hear much of what she said because the blood was thundering past my ears; but from the expression on her face it surely could not have been pleasant!I informed her that had I pushed her white ass down, then I would be spending the night in prison AND instead of wasting energy pushing other people she take her 'mutton dressed as lamb' ass home and sort out her dark roots cuz its a dead give-away that she's NOT a natural blonde! I think I might have also called her 'a decrepit old bytch' then told her to go fack herself and do the world a favour and fall under a high speed train! IMAGINE! The facking cheek! Almost injures me and has the brass to give me attitude about it! It took ALL my restraint not to give her a quick smack in the face (or a swift kick in her c.unt) as I passed by when we got off the escalator..... *woosaaahhhhhhh!* Last edited by The JaM™; 04-18-2007 at 10:21 PM. |
love your gully flex!
lol x2
PROFICIENT NAPPER!
doh worry NYC metro is far worse but I understan yuh vex but I can hear you saying it which makes it funny i would have knocked her parcels outta hand
VA Tech
Dumb questions!!

That's when I got mad! Cuz this crazy bytch was UNCONCERNED that she could have made me plummet to the bottom of the escalator... quite possibly breaking a bone or two... or even my damn neck!!! I started raising my voice at this point... asked her if I have eyes at the back of my head to see her coming from behind. She then proceeded to talk a lot of smack, giving me some serious attitude... to be honest I didn't hear much of what she said because the blood was thundering past my ears; but from the expression on her face it surely could not have been pleasant!