Old 03-20-2007, 03:28 PM   #1 (permalink)
Pinky Can Balance

So ah was there...

Doing the Do....di likkle fooping sehsion min sweet ah b1tch. Hair pulling, name calling, backshots, two leg up....me pan top he pan top all dat gooooood shit....My peace it min di sweetest Bud I woman ever get......To bad it was a dream
Old 03-20-2007, 03:45 PM   #2 (permalink)
da ladi dey call JazEPooh

Originally Posted by Wadadlilexxy View Post
Doing the Do....di likkle fooping sehsion min sweet ah b1tch. Hair pulling, name calling, backshots, two leg up....me pan top he pan top all dat gooooood shit....My peace it min di sweetest Bud I woman ever get......To bad it was a dream
so did you flip off the world as well? dry spells are a bytch *hands lexxy a coupon for a butterfly* they're to die for!
Old 03-20-2007, 03:48 PM   #3 (permalink)
Pinky Can Balance

Originally Posted by mz_JazE View Post
so did you flip off the world as well? dry spells are a bytch *hands lexxy a coupon for a butterfly* they're to die for!
Yeah I did....I was vex going to work today, I cussed dis man who was walkin in front of me, but Im good now...I had a Cookie...lol
Old 03-21-2007, 09:32 AM   #4 (permalink)
Home

Old 03-21-2007, 12:46 PM   #5 (permalink)
Pinky Can Balance

Wemps kiss me AZZ!!!!
Old 03-21-2007, 03:07 PM   #6 (permalink)

Yeah I did....I was vex going to work today, I cussed dis man who was walkin in front of me, but Im good now...I had a Cookie...lol
double chocolate chunk I hope the way you were sounding, lol.
Old 03-21-2007, 03:10 PM   #7 (permalink)
Pinky Can Balance

Originally Posted by mz_JazE View Post
double chocolate chunk I hope the way you were sounding, lol.
Damns Right!!! and I heated it up, so it was oooooo so good...lol
Old 03-21-2007, 03:11 PM   #8 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Old 03-21-2007, 03:19 PM   #9 (permalink)
Pinky Can Balance

Originally Posted by kamkam View Post
y you laughin at my situation

Oh Mz Jaze....it was a cookie by Joeys...that shit is big n scrumchus...lol
Old 03-21-2007, 03:22 PM   #10 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

you had me going for just a minute...then I see u wake up I was like stuepssss

Old 03-21-2007, 03:23 PM   #11 (permalink)
Pinky Can Balance

Originally Posted by kamkam View Post
you had me going for just a minute...then I see u wake up I was like stuepssss
See you laughin cus I wake up, I was tooooo UPSET fi laugh...until I got my cookie
Old 03-21-2007, 05:15 PM   #12 (permalink)

Damns Right!!! and I heated it up, so it was oooooo so good...lol

I bet that would've been good with some frozen vanilla custard i.e Rita's