Old 07-09-2008, 10:05 PM   #1 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,957
Shit man...

don't u hate it when someone calls u from a number u don't know? so then when u pick up and ask who is dis and dem wanna take u to de river and round de bend with stupid ass explanations b4 giving u a simple name? fackin a$$holes.....

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 07-10-2008, 02:35 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 5,064
juss so u putting our bizniz outside like dat I done tell yuh I sarry

by de second who is dis if i doh hear a name next fing is dial tone ...
"Self-Realization is the knowing in all parts of body, mind, and soul that you are now in possession of the kingdom of God; that you do not have to pray that it come to you; that God’s omnipresence is your omnipresence; and that all that you need to do is improve your knowing.”
Old 07-11-2008, 02:23 PM   #3 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Originally Posted by Influence View Post
juss so u putting our bizniz outside like dat I done tell yuh I sarry

yep

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 07-11-2008, 05:59 PM   #4 (permalink)
converse

Credits: 52,768
Originally Posted by Influence View Post
da;s wha i seyin...
Old 09-03-2008, 05:19 PM   #5 (permalink)
Wha de crap?!

Credits: 5,901
What I hate is when someone calls your number and asks you who this without telling you who they are first. YOu called my phone, why must I tell you who I am and you don't want to tell me who you are.
Old 09-03-2008, 08:11 PM   #6 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Originally Posted by Islandtyme View Post
What I hate is when someone calls your number and asks you who this without telling you who they are first. YOu called my phone, why must I tell you who I am and you don't want to tell me who you are.
they does get cuss for that from me....
Old 09-04-2008, 03:39 PM   #7 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 6,239
I does boof dem and hang up!
Old 09-04-2008, 04:28 PM   #8 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,014
Originally Posted by TehrryCherry View Post
I does boof dem and hang up!
me too...those calls are so annoying