Old 08-25-2005, 05:00 PM   #1 (permalink)
She

Credits: 167
Sharing meh personal business

I was supposed to go to am b-ball game today with meh man and now he cant make it because of some family shit! I am tired of the shit. I dont ask for us to go out all the time, but now its getting ridiculous. Every mudda c$%&% time now. What de backside! I really wanted to go too! I have never been to a b-ball game, now I cant go! I should ask the de horna man!

Last edited by buss up shot; 09-10-2005 at 01:41 PM..
Old 08-25-2005, 05:01 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,030
Originally Posted by buss up shot
I was supposed to go to am b-ball game today with meeh man and now he cant make it because of some family shit! I am tired of the shit. I dont ask for us to go out all the time, but now its getting ridiculous. Every mudda c$%&% time now. What de backside! I really wanted to go too! I have never been to a b-ball game, now I cant go! I should ask the de horna man!
Can't you take his ticket and give it to a friend?????
Old 08-25-2005, 05:01 PM   #3 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Credits: 616
Lol, I know what you mean. I say talk to him about that. It's the best thing.

I was supposed to go to am b-ball game today with meeh man and now he cant make it because of some family shit! I am tired of the shit. I dont ask for us to go out all the time, but now its getting ridiculous. Every mudda c$%&% time now. What de backside! I really wanted to go too! I have never been to a b-ball game, now I cant go! I should ask the de horna man!
Old 08-25-2005, 05:02 PM   #4 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Credits: 616
I'm sure she might be able to do that but it isn't the same. I think she wants to go with him.

Originally Posted by trinidarkie
Can't you take his ticket and give it to a friend?????
Old 08-25-2005, 05:11 PM   #5 (permalink)
She

Well I just found out he had to do something for his mother and now she change her mind and now we going out, but not to the game because it will be too late. At least I get to see him! YAY! I AM HAPPY AND SAD NOW! LOL!
Thanks for listening and your input!
Old 09-08-2005, 04:13 PM   #6 (permalink)

I have this same issue. How do I get it across to him that he can't be everything to everybody? He needs to be there for me too! He seriously gets an attitude when i ask him, "When is it my turn?!" He can't even see they are using him because they know he won't say no.
Old 09-09-2005, 04:55 PM   #7 (permalink)
She

Originally Posted by GNETE
I have this same issue. How do I get it across to him that he can't be everything to everybody? He needs to be there for me too! He seriously gets an attitude when i ask him, "When is it my turn?!" He can't even see they are using him because they know he won't say no.
Well, I know your suppoosed to get between a man and his family, so I dont; however, it gets annoying it is happening all the time. I dont tell him anything so that he can see it for his self. Try to have patience with him. Yuh have to try to explain to him that you are feeling left out and you too, need some comfort and attention. I am not a selfish person, but when I want meh man wit me, I want him now(with a few exceptions). So good luck!
Old 09-09-2005, 04:56 PM   #8 (permalink)
Tek yie fram mi curry...

Credits: 23
ROTFL!
Old 09-09-2005, 05:08 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 15,757
Well, I know your suppoosed to get between a man and his family, so I dont; however, it gets annoying it is happening all the time. I dont tell him anything so that he can see it for his self. Try to have patience with him. Yuh have to try to explain to him that you are feeling left out and you too, need some comfort and attention. I am not a selfish person, but when I want meh man wit me, I want him now(with a few exceptions). So good luck!
You look cute in dat pic...ah li'l constipated...but cute.
Old 09-09-2005, 05:28 PM   #10 (permalink)
She

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
You look cute in dat pic...ah li'l constipated...but cute.
you always have something to say!
Thanks!

« B!tch | You are not »