Okay now I not pissed I just looking for REVENGE
Here dis out my boyfriend found dis pic of me..well actually it's a art portrait someone did of me when I was in highschool and it looks kinda horrible right lol and he posted it up in messenger tellin everyone to go look at it which they did... Now i'm not angry cause it's all just fun and games so i'm trying to find a way to get back at him, he's threatening to spread it ova the radio cuz he's a dj ..so that takes the stakes a lil high..i'm talking DOWN RIGHT DIRTY lol u guys got ne ideas on how i can get back at him? PLEASE I'M BEGGIN..lol i wanna shut him DOWN lol |
i sure the picture did not look that bad. after all hes your man and if it was bad he would not post it and tell the world to look a his girl. his just trying to get you mad...and it worked
find out what buttons to press with him...den u can get revenge |
LOL dont worry babes I don't think that he would have done anything to damage your character. Maybe he is so darm proud of his mami and wants to show you off to the world there aint notting to worry about look at it this way he has a HOT girl and wants the world to see you Know how men are showoffs when the have good packages.
In de Jam ah comin
mi wish ah could help but mi have nuh ideas
Powdah Posse
Cook he food with 5 spoon ah salt...
Just got an Imix PHD
Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet

Here dis out my boyfriend found dis pic of me..well actually it's a art portrait someone did of me when I was in highschool and it looks kinda horrible right lol and he posted it up in messenger tellin everyone to go look at it which they did... Now i'm not angry cause it's all just fun and games so i'm trying to find a way to get back at him, he's threatening to spread it ova the radio cuz he's a dj ..so that takes the stakes a lil high..i'm talking DOWN RIGHT DIRTY lol u guys got ne ideas on how i can get back at him? PLEASE I'M BEGGIN..lol i wanna shut him DOWN