Old 06-26-2007, 05:44 AM   #1 (permalink)

OMG!.. I would've bodyslammed this spoil b*tch!!

<object type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="454.05" height="382.85" wmode="transparent" data="http://www.flicklife.com/flvideo/flvplayer.swf?file=http://www.flicklife.com/flvideo/4602.flv&vid=95e7b6d5f9f575b2d7ec&e=y"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.flicklife.com/flvideo/flvplayer.swf?file=http://www.flicklife.com/flvideo/4602.flv&vid=95e7b6d5f9f575b2d7ec&e=y"> <param name="wmode" value="transparent" /></object>
Old 06-26-2007, 06:09 AM   #2 (permalink)

WOW!!!!!
Old 06-26-2007, 07:44 AM   #3 (permalink)
Reign of Fire...Judgement

The music is KILLIN me!

What's most fukked up about this is, her mother is gonna march right back and pick out the EXACT car and color her daughter wants once she cools off.

Gotta love these spoiled fukks.

Old 06-26-2007, 07:58 AM   #4 (permalink)

sounds like the typical rich cuban chick from MIA........

i was getting heartburn just watching it and the sad part is her mom will do it exactly how she wants to make her happy..

disgusting
Old 06-26-2007, 07:58 AM   #5 (permalink)
DJ
evil personified

^ +1 ^
Old 06-26-2007, 09:27 AM   #6 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

saw that on mtv the other day......body slam in not what I'd do to that brat. I'd kick her ass all the way home and then give I'd invite all her friends over to see her get a tricycle for her bday since she acting like a toddler. Embarrassment alone will kill her cunt
Old 06-26-2007, 09:34 AM   #7 (permalink)
Satisfaction Facilitator

ummm...see this is what happens when you have money and spoil your kids...parents need to realize they can't buy their kids man...i was going to say if this were a black parent her ass would not have been receiving a car...but i have watched that super sweet sixteen mess and spoiled/bratty has no flipping color...
Old 06-26-2007, 09:51 AM   #8 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Yeah, I saw that crazy azz episode. I always am in total shock watching dese kids on this show. Dat girl wanted to have her car presented at her party. WTF? Drive dat flippin car to deh party and be grateful. I can never get over dem antics! And she was a mean little muddas@!#%^ too telling her friends dem that they are too fat and shyt.
Old 06-26-2007, 10:36 AM   #9 (permalink)
领导失

I watched that episode to see "Los Primeros" and the Eslow Motion... and I was certainly disgusted by how Audrey acted especially her tone towards her mother. It isn't just about having "money" and "spoiling" your children. These parents don't put their foot down and let their kids walk all over them. These parents give more than a mile they gave the whole marathon. Not knowing not only are their children looking foolish, but them as parents for having no authority.

My daughter could never embarrass me like that.

FYI: I read an update on Audrey and it so happens that her friend Yo-Yo (whom she was yelling at) ended up dying in a car accident, wrecking her Lexus.

Old 06-26-2007, 10:56 AM   #10 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

LMAO @ the 'everybody hurts' track in background.

I was gonna say what I would do if that was my daughter behaving like that BUT no child of mine would ever conduct herself that way because I would have raised her better than that... PLUS she knows I wouldnt hesitate to assist her in swallowing some teeth if she ever got outta line.
Old 06-26-2007, 11:14 AM   #11 (permalink)
The Captain!!!!!!!

Well she didn't get the car so Mom Dukes held it down.
Old 06-26-2007, 08:33 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Terryfabulous View Post
ummm...see this is what happens when you have money and spoil your kids...parents need to realize they can't buy their kids man...i was going to say if this were a black parent her ass would not have been receiving a car...but i have watched that super sweet sixteen mess and spoiled/bratty has no flipping color...
The Black girl from NY was cool, all she wanted was a Custom BMX for her party and she was upset when she heard she could not have the bike for the party. She was lil sad and what not cuz she told everyone she was gettin a bike but no lil b!tch fit...then at her party she got a brand new range rover.

The black girl from ATL who had Webster with her and Easy E daughter were lil terrors.
Old 06-26-2007, 10:22 PM   #13 (permalink)
In retirement.

Originally Posted by boy wonder View Post
Well she didn't get the car so Mom Dukes held it down.
basically

I was relieved a lil when i saw that

I'm shocked the mom kept her cool

I guess she din want the camera evidence for child services

On the remix she talkin bout how she so nice and not bratty....gyul already make her bed everyone who saw it thinks she is a Royal Ass

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 07-02-2007, 10:14 AM   #14 (permalink)
In de Jam ah comin

Old 07-13-2007, 03:52 PM   #15 (permalink)
Fyah Statah

Originally Posted by BajanFyah83 View Post
The Black girl from NY was cool, all she wanted was a Custom BMX for her party and she was upset when she heard she could not have the bike for the party. She was lil sad and what not cuz she told everyone she was gettin a bike but no lil b!tch fit...then at her party she got a brand new range rover.

The black girl from ATL who had Webster with her and Easy E daughter were lil terrors.

i think i saw dat one. was she the one who kept saying something like 'i'm easy e's daughter.' like he was somebody. i rathered dre, and cube back den. couldnt take dat damn jerry curl. lol to me he had more fame when he died because ppl didnt really know what aids was up until den.

apart from audrey, i could not stand sophie; she was the fat one who told her mom to stfu and still had teeth in her mouth after saying it. no respect at all