Old 08-31-2006, 12:12 PM   #1 (permalink)
Stressed College Student

Angry Oh Fadda Help mE!!!!

Meh daddy bring he sista (old lady!) she complains about everything now my dad went to FL. n lef meh wid she.

She complains about all de food n then she eats all of it!!!

Then she kept me up all night she talkin everybody name on de phone (my house phone!!)

n the 1st ting she decide to do dis morning was clean de stove which was clean b4!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! now she lef the stove half way done feh go tek air outside i had 2 finish cleaning de dammmm stove messin up my nails. but i dont get how her house iz sooo friggin nasty n she come to my house to clean my f***ing stove omg

i got one more day w/ her then meh n meh bro goin make a run 4 it to queens i dunno what 2 do

BUT I'M VEX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 08-31-2006, 12:32 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ah ain nevah scurred....

Originally Posted by DeGTBXCOOLIEGYAL View Post
Meh daddy bring he sista (old lady!) she complains about everything now my dad went to FL. n lef meh wid she.

She complains about all de food n then she eats all of it!!!

Then she kept me up all night she talkin everybody name on de phone (my house phone!!)

n the 1st ting she decide to do dis morning was clean de stove which was clean b4!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! now she lef the stove half way done feh go tek air outside i had 2 finish cleaning de dammmm stove messin up my nails. but i dont get how her house iz sooo friggin nasty n she come to my house to clean my f***ing stove omg

i got one more day w/ her then meh n meh bro goin make a run 4 it to queens i dunno what 2 do

BUT I'M VEX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tell her u gon to the store, and go stay wit a friend until she leave or untilthey put in a missin person's report
Old 08-31-2006, 01:46 PM   #3 (permalink)
CQ
sexy thang

come on guys she is an old lady be nice.

let her clean the already clean stove if she want, she mekkin sheself busy and if she want talk, let her lol its only for a few days then she is gone.

Give the ole lady some attention, comb she hair tekk she out to the mall, talk about when she was younger...she might like that and probably wouldnt complain so much.