I cannot stand when people stand around me with small talk...
I don't care about your dayum cat I dont' care what ya mother told u last night I don't care about your dayum diet u claim to be on for the last three months an' u still mamped out I really don't give a f&%k about you so why in hell are you standing in front of me telling your life story!!!!! And stop trynna look over my shoulder!!! I thik i really need to work for myself cuz these poeple really are working a nerve |
And When I Move Away U Come Following Me!!!!!
Am I The Only Person W/annoying Co-workers? |
Credits: 67
Sometimes you have to engage in these futile conversations in order to get noticed for the next big promotion. It's all about office politics.
I hate that shite myself, but I chime in just so that they know who I am once a promotion comes up ![]() |
nah...this isn't politics...this just a lonely old woman that don't have anybody to talk to until she gets to work...man, there is only so much i can do...i ent able chat all day about nothin'!