Old 03-18-2004, 12:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~

Credits: 46
Now if ur not my friend....how the hell

U expect to beg me fu tickets for Disney World? Dam...some people.

Now I gave this girl two tickets for entrance to the park at Disney World...she told someone about it, and that person now hab the nerves to call me and ask if I have more tickets...Now this is a dam person that when they see u, only speak to you when they choose too, but think they ra$$ bold fu come ask me fu ticket.

Me rather gi one stranger me tickets them than her baxside..>CHA.
Old 03-18-2004, 06:21 PM   #2 (permalink)
HOOD RIDAH

Credits: 28
a so sme ppl stay, doh know you unless dey want someting
tell she go bite rocks
Old 03-18-2004, 10:02 PM   #3 (permalink)
Kaydee

lard all me do a ask if u hab some mo.....u no haffu put me business out dey.

last time me ask u fo anything. Click the image to open in full size.

Old 03-18-2004, 10:05 PM   #4 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~

Credits: 46
Originally posted by Kaydee
lard all me do a ask if u hab some mo.....u no haffu put me business out dey.

last time me ask u fo anything. Click the image to open in full size.

Gal u know dam well anna u me a chat bout.....a smaddie else! U safe, and me hab two mo fu send gi u too.....me go sell me rest pan EBAY! It seem like that wha everybody a work a do, so me go do the same since them a sell one for $70.

Old 03-18-2004, 10:14 PM   #5 (permalink)
Kaydee

me know gyal.....