Old 06-14-2005, 01:01 AM   #1 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Credits: 306
Not Good ENOUGH!....

Not good enough cause i don't have ah degree
Not good enough to see me
Not good enough to be around
Not good enough to call to see how i'm doing
Not good enough for u to love me
Not good enough cause i'm not eye candy
Not good enough to promote me
Not good enough..cause i'm to skinny
Not good enough....will that be my life story?
Old 06-14-2005, 01:21 AM   #2 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 81
Go to bed!

Old 06-14-2005, 01:39 AM   #3 (permalink)
i got de wickedest slam

Credits: 23
okay...someone seems like they have been hurt
Old 06-14-2005, 07:30 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,729
Originally Posted by Desperado

welcome to my world

Old 06-14-2005, 09:01 AM   #5 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 25
hope you feel better honey

Old 06-18-2005, 06:44 PM   #6 (permalink)
Islandmix Poster Girl

Credits: 26
Originally Posted by LSK
Go to bed!

Old 06-18-2005, 10:05 PM   #7 (permalink)
Blu
le sistren chocolat

Credits: 1,594
AWWWWW.....
Old 06-21-2005, 06:44 PM   #8 (permalink)
Habitual Line Stepper

Credits: 72
dang. i didn't know you were going to post our business on imix...

*illuminati is working for a smile from desper*

don't mind that foolishness. it's probably that you are too good for that individual.
Old 06-21-2005, 08:03 PM   #9 (permalink)
steups...

Credits: 1,074
Originally Posted by illuminati

don't mind that foolishness. it's probably that you are too good for that individual.
So dais what dem call it now???
Old 06-21-2005, 08:06 PM   #10 (permalink)
Guyanese blood in me

Credits: 23
awww somebody needs a hug. poor baby
Old 06-29-2005, 01:31 PM   #11 (permalink)
como el lindo clave

Credits: 647
depressed? aint got nothin on my troubles yo! just kidding, but it happens to everyone. not alone in the struggle! i feel you on the poem though.