Old 06-10-2005, 01:49 AM   #1 (permalink)
Bumpa...

no fackin' AC

Dis is the fackin' 4th day I don't have no bloodcl@t AC.... the shite ain't working. It's so bad mi cyan even open mi room window due to construction. Mi did sleep inna a swim suit last night. It was so hot I just decided to use my imagination and pretend I was on the beach, and the fan blowing hot air was breeze .
Old 06-10-2005, 01:51 AM   #2 (permalink)
Baby Luv

Credits: 106

yuh shoulda slept in the kitchen with the fridge open
Old 06-10-2005, 01:52 AM   #3 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 167
Originally Posted by JamaicanDarlin'
Dis is the fackin' 4th day I don't have no bloodcl@t AC.... the shite ain't working. It's so bad mi cyan even open mi room window due to construction. Mi did sleep inna a swim suit last night. It was so hot I just decided to use my imagination and pretend I was on the beach, and the fan blowing hot air was breeze .
I have four in my house
Old 06-10-2005, 01:56 AM   #4 (permalink)
Guyanese blood in me

Credits: 23

Old 06-10-2005, 02:21 AM   #5 (permalink)
i got de wickedest slam

Credits: 24
well whatever works for you. me and my a/c are quite happy together
Old 06-10-2005, 07:15 AM   #6 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 8,722
Originally Posted by Sencia
yuh shoulda slept in the kitchen with the fridge open

Lol! after a while the cold air stops! and if one has one of those new model fridges, the buggers start to beep like 60 seconds when the door is not shut!