XTREME DOGGY
Credits: 1,749
Nicotene causes brain damage...
Or so it would appear with you damn smokers....half ah you ain't got no fackin sense or manners, no broughtupsy at all.....i hate u i hate u i hate u
* the lit cigarette u fling in the air at 70mph on the highway does not dissolve into thin air u imp....it hits me in the fackin windshield and sometimes falls into my engine..........yea, a lit cigarette in my engine, there's a good combination * yes we can smell u a fackin mile away u nasty ass nasty breath brown tooth beochhhh * why the fack can I smell ya nasty ass FROM THE NEXT CAR AT A LIGHT? fack, does Marlboro make soap now? * smoking directly in front of a door that has a draft inward is not adhering to the no-smoking-indoors policy.... * no ur not dead yet, and yur grandfather lived to be 100.....but the fact u can't run 4 steps without gasping for air should tell ya ignorasshole backside something * do u fackers have to follow me around and smoke next to me everywhere in a fete? i don't come find u to piss on u, why the fack u think u can smoke next to me just so? steups u idiot smokers (those of u above who ain got no fackin manners) just do like what the principal in "Lean On Me" say, u just killing yuhself anyway so do us all a friggin favour and JUMP!!! |
Credits: 1,729
awww how cute...mystic is having what the americans call a titty attack
but seriously..smokers suck..don't blow nuh rasshole smoke round me.
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~
Credits: 46
Well said Mystic! And Cig smokers think the s*H*i*T is facking cute!
well said Mystic but you forget this 1
when you walking on a crowded city street & the jackass smoking in front of you just toss the cigarette butt behind him when he done & it end up hitting you : or when the fackin wind blows the ashes from the cigarette in your direction ![]() |
XTREME DOGGY
And leh we not forget the careless eeedyaats that does burn yuh skin and/or yuh clothes with the lit cig
:Dem must tie up and get acupuncture....with lit cigarette butts instead of needles ![]() |
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~
Credits: 46
Ok since no one will do it..I will, as usual, play devils advocate.
First off, let me say that I am a proud smoker....... Second let us discuss this non-smoking law...Bottom line it is unconstitutuional to smokers. how u gonna tell a man it is illegal to smoke cause other people are cathcing second hand smoke. I never dragged anyone to a club....You all know people was smoking in bars and clubs and still went...so u deserve what u get. Second..if u dont want to smell my cigarette at the light, role up ur window... 3rd...only asses through their butts out the window on the highway...I put mine in the ashtray until it can be put in a waste basket. 4th..In a crowded street.. if u stand behind a smoker...wouldn't you expect to smell smoke... stand upwind. 5th...my breath only smells like smoke 5 seconds after I do it, cause I walk with chewing gum......and I wear very expensive cologne.. 6th.....I smoke maybe a pack a week, and I can out excercise almost everyone I know who doesn't smoke.....And I still have ethe stamina to keep the misses very happy....u can ask her, she will be more than happy to tell u. 7th..Marlboro does make a soap....Cause that same company owns Nabisco, Ivory, and a whole lot of other companies. 8th...U will die faster from the burning of fossil fuels and garbage than from 2nd hand smoke.. 9th.... I find the smell of really bad perfume offensive...Maybe they should ban all the people buying their fragrances in China town or oil from the dreads on Flatbush from fetes and outdoor events too....... 10th...Dammit..I am people too...All I want is love..... Spinnaz Inc Disclaimer The views represented in this reply are only those of deejaytrixx and does not necessarily represent the views of Spinnaz Inc, nor thier management |
XTREME DOGGY
no problem, u r ppl too...but notice i did make specific reference to ppl who doan have manners or sense....
question: ok, me personally, i am somewhat allergic to nicotene cigarettes. When I'm around it, it dries out my eyes, constricts my nasal passages making it hard for me to breathe, and kills my throat. you're saying u have a constitutional right to make me feel like sh!t? or that to protect your rights i should *never* in my life go to a club? with all due respect, I think smokers don't realize how nauseating your habit can be to some of us, don't realize at all. Why is it absolutely positively necessary that u HAVE to smoke at all times? A few hrs. without it guh kill u? |
Credits: 1,729
amen..i can't also understand this . when it frrreeeezing cold or rraining ..they still outside smoking..don't you find that a little bit disturbing.
Credits: 151
i fedup get burn from ppl cigarettes...stupes
and living in england, where cigarettes bring in the most revenue, only 2nd to tea its kinda hard to escape it. however, i swear to the supernatural being that if i get lung cancer, I goin and assisnate some smokers, no lie |
All of a sudden, public smoking is such a big issue, but everyone was more than happy to go out and deal with it before.... If it was such a big issue, there should have been non smoking night clubs established a long time ago. And I do realize how sick smokers can make you feel..I smoke most when I drink, other times I can't stand to be around smokers.....So I make myself not be around them.. Dont get me wrong, I agree with a lot of things you said..there are many smokers who have no damn respect for people around them, but non smokers have to make a conscious effort to avoid this as well...... but like I said, I just love to play devlis advocate..I hate these posts where everyone is agreeing with one another.. and to make matters worst, I personally no IMIX members who smoke, and pst all the time, and they will not reply to this post to save face.... please read the Spinnaz Inc. dislaimer. Smoking causes more deaths in America than guns. Quit now |
Champion Bubbla
Credits: 29
I do however believe that it is unfair to pollute the air around non-smokers...and I am very conscious about where I light up. I do not feeling comfortable affecting the health of others because of my habit. |
Thank you darlin.. One of these days we will link up and take a nice drink and smoke......
Maybe we can make some IMIXER's upset..... Just a joke IMIXErs... |
Champion Bubbla
Credits: 29

: or when the fackin wind blows the ashes from the cigarette in your direction 
its kinda hard to escape it. however, i swear to the supernatural being that if i get lung cancer, I goin and assisnate some smokers, no lie