Old 01-08-2007, 01:55 AM   #1 (permalink)
I love that dirty water!

My school sux!

Classes start back tomorrow and no freaking grades from last semster yet. Steups! I don't know what they waiting for
Old 01-08-2007, 02:53 AM   #2 (permalink)
Fam Congo

so how did u register for the courses u are about to take?

how did u know if u passed or failed?

Originally Posted by shortsweetness View Post
Classes start back tomorrow and no freaking grades from last semster yet. Steups! I don't know what they waiting for
Old 01-08-2007, 09:37 AM   #3 (permalink)

Yeah your school really sucks. My professors does email my grades before the registrar's office post them.
Old 01-08-2007, 12:42 PM   #4 (permalink)
I love that dirty water!

Originally Posted by soraya View Post
so how did u register for the courses u are about to take?

how did u know if u passed or failed?
The courses are already determined for us in our first year. No options. So I didn't have to register

That's it exactly, we have no idea how we did. I doubt that I failed, but I really wanted to start the new semester fresh. I wanted to forget about last semester's classes. Hopefully I did well last semester or getting my grades this late can be a real distraction for this semester's courses
Old 01-09-2007, 04:45 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shortsweetness View Post
The courses are already determined for us in our first year. No options. So I didn't have to register

That's it exactly, we have no idea how we did. I doubt that I failed, but I really wanted to start the new semester fresh. I wanted to forget about last semester's classes. Hopefully I did well last semester or getting my grades this late can be a real distraction for this semester's courses
wat school is this? and im about to go back in a few days and i still havent gotten my grades either