Old 07-10-2007, 10:28 PM   #1 (permalink)

Angry Mutha*&^%$ C*&%$!!!

I was writing for a local paper & wrote weekly articles. It was to pay me on a monthly basis, so if I wrote for the month of January, I was suppose to be paid no later than the 2nd week of Feb.

Well for the longest time, I'd have to ask where is my check since it was no longer the 2nd week of the month, going on 3rd...then 4th. So I decided at the end of May, I would stop writing. Well these fackin khunts still owe me for May, and wanna tell me week after week, dem ain have the money, Air J'ca don't pay them on time, all kinda khunt.

On Friday I called the guy & ask, wtf is up with the check, we in July. He say he gave the check for this girl to send me. I say ok fine. I call today to find out if she remember, she say, "Oh I thought you would come collect it." I say OK. Asked the girl what time she was leaving (this was at 3 pm). She say at 6. I say ok, I'll be there b4 then.

I leave work early, fight traffic, reach at 5:30. Guess what fackin b!tch gone home 20 mins earlier & ain tell anyone that I was coming. I not sure if I ever been this upset before, but dem better fackin pick up the rashole phone tomorrow.
Old 07-11-2007, 01:51 AM   #2 (permalink)
FRAUD

Originally Posted by Rummy View Post
I was writing for a local paper & wrote weekly articles. It was to pay me on a monthly basis, so if I wrote for the month of January, I was suppose to be paid no later than the 2nd week of Feb.

Well for the longest time, I'd have to ask where is my check since it was no longer the 2nd week of the month, going on 3rd...then 4th. So I decided at the end of May, I would stop writing. Well these fackin khunts still owe me for May, and wanna tell me week after week, dem ain have the money, Air J'ca don't pay them on time, all kinda khunt.

On Friday I called the guy & ask, wtf is up with the check, we in July. He say he gave the check for this girl to send me. I say ok fine. I call today to find out if she remember, she say, "Oh I thought you would come collect it." I say OK. Asked the girl what time she was leaving (this was at 3 pm). She say at 6. I say ok, I'll be there b4 then.

I leave work early, fight traffic, reach at 5:30. Guess what fackin b!tch gone home 20 mins earlier & ain tell anyone that I was coming. I not sure if I ever been this upset before, but dem better fackin pick up the rashole phone tomorrow.

wuhloss sounds like bim
Old 07-11-2007, 01:55 AM   #3 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
Originally Posted by baxters View Post
wuhloss sounds like bim
allyuh bajans doh like to pay lol
Old 07-20-2007, 05:48 PM   #4 (permalink)

I gonna miss your articles....
Old 07-20-2007, 05:58 PM   #5 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

Rummy I think ya should link us to your articles... I'd like to read them.

Oh and I could understand why yuh vex. I ain't kno why people does wah yuh wuk for them and then vex more than you when yuh want yuh money.
Old 07-20-2007, 10:57 PM   #6 (permalink)
In retirement.

you kept up your end of the bargin whut wrong wid dem

steups ppl/employers does act like ppl work fuh Thank you yes.... steups

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 07-20-2007, 11:57 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by The JaM™ View Post
Rummy I think ya should link us to your articles... I'd like to read them.

Oh and I could understand why yuh vex. I ain't kno why people does wah yuh wuk for them and then vex more than you when yuh want yuh money.
Man gave me nuff excuses...that it's not that he ain want to pay, but people owe he money too. Well I jus got fed up, so as much as I enjoy writing, I had to finally stop. The online edition sucked. I guessin dem couldn't pay that person either. LOL

Originally Posted by YardieMon View Post
I gonna miss your articles....

you kept up your end of the bargin whut wrong wid dem

steups ppl/employers does act like ppl work fuh Thank you yes.... steups
Yup....dem finally pay me though. NEVER FACKIN AGAIN wid dem people.
Old 07-22-2007, 07:35 PM   #8 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

Man gave me nuff excuses...that it's not that he ain want to pay, but people owe he money too. Well I jus got fed up, so as much as I enjoy writing, I had to finally stop. The online edition sucked. I guessin dem couldn't pay that person either. LOL
Hehehehe... mussa LOL