Old 09-05-2006, 05:45 PM   #1 (permalink)

Met this real sexy gal at Brass n Glow

I met this real sexy gal on the side of the stage. whole night I checkin she! When I came off stage she asked me for something (I was carrying) that I gave her and she told me her name (starts with J)
I vex as hell cause I turned around to talk to a promoter and when I turned back she disappeared!
Old 09-05-2006, 06:06 PM   #2 (permalink)
sexynorass

Originally Posted by Renegadeband View Post
I met this real sexy gal on the side of the stage. whole night I checkin she! When I came off stage she asked me for something (I was carrying) that I gave her and she told me her name (starts with J)
I vex as hell cause I turned around to talk to a promoter and when I turned back she disappeared!

is dat rite well good luck in yuh
WITH THE TIME U HAVE LEFT"

by NKOSI JOHNSON
Old 09-05-2006, 07:04 PM   #3 (permalink)
Mrs. S

poor ting she probably taught u blank her dais why she did bounce
Old 09-05-2006, 07:34 PM   #4 (permalink)

Cool

Doh worry dog, ah handle she for yuh. Yuh snooze yuh lose. Next time keep yuh eyes on de prize.
Old 09-05-2006, 07:57 PM   #5 (permalink)

yup

Originally Posted by nygee View Post
Doh worry dog, ah handle she for yuh. Yuh snooze yuh lose. Next time keep yuh eyes on de prize.
Straight up! I slept that one big time dog!
Vex ain't da word! Then I went out ta put the stuff in the truck to come back and look around and time I going back in de party done! I felt like a real imps for 2 days.
Old 09-06-2006, 03:07 PM   #6 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

Straight up! I slept that one big time dog!
Vex ain't da word! Then I went out ta put the stuff in the truck to come back and look around and time I going back in de party done! I felt like a real imps for 2 days.
Old 09-06-2006, 04:01 PM   #7 (permalink)
CQ
sexy thang

dais all she wanted so she bounced lol

btw wha yuh was carrying?
Old 09-06-2006, 04:57 PM   #8 (permalink)

Not like that

Originally Posted by CQ View Post
dais all she wanted so she bounced lol

btw wha yuh was carrying?
Nah, wasn't like I give she meh rolex! I say I feel like a imps after not dotish before

I didn't say what it was cause I think this could and be ah real serendipity ting
Old 09-06-2006, 05:01 PM   #9 (permalink)

Nah, wasn't like I give she meh rolex! I say I feel like a imps after not dotish before

I didn't say what it was cause I think this could and be ah real serendipity ting
Well meh boy, maybe at the end of the year if she on imix she MIGHT post a pic and yuh MIGHT be in bizness.
Old 09-06-2006, 10:08 PM   #10 (permalink)
StillDisBajanSweetFuhDays

Originally Posted by nygee View Post
Well meh boy, maybe at the end of the year if she on imix she MIGHT post a pic and yuh MIGHT be in bizness.