Trinimerican
Men always wonder why women call dem dogs..
Today..I am online. some guy tryna chat to me so we having a very nice conversation about astrology and our different hobbies..just a friendly convo. then he mentions that I resemble his ex gf's lil sis but cuter. so he says how she was only 20 but had 4 children...and he gf had 4 kids too but she was 28..then he comments on how their relationship started from one dance...
next he goes on to say dat a next gyul he used to talk to from UK had started a relationship wid him from a dance also. he was in a fete wid his cuz, his gyul, and his gyul older sister. so they in de club and this guy was on she case in dey so he and he gyul's older sista started dancing so de guy would leave she alone and then he end up having sex wid she on de dancefloor. so he says how his gf was vex because now de sista was his gf... so i tell him dat he woulda be lucky to make it out dat situation alive because das some disrespectful sh!t.....I tell him..de next time he tryna talk to a young lady...doh be telling dem about how he bull he ex gf's sista on de dancefloor. he says "well dat was like 5 yrs ago" and I make it very clear to him when u have situations like that in ur past is best not to mention it to a gyul u call urself trying to holla at...cos de way he was explaining it was like he was proud of de situation....I tell de man he eh have no damn morals and I'm glad I doh know him in real life cos I woulda slap him right upside de head from dat... das so darn trifling..man doh have enough restraint to respect his woman and she skettle sister eh have enough respect fuh she sis to not be tryin to get totie from she sis' man |
Credits: 2,791
tell em why you mad son!!
sweet sweet fa days
Credits: 55
that's just disgusting de word dawg is a understatement fa dat one
C@PT@IN H00K
Credits: 23
oh yeah.....dawg is an understatement
men like dat have sum rel serious growing up to do
even if you do not want any of his lovin', they are many women who will! The fact is if his approach has worked in the past with two sisters in the same family....he must be good!
PS. It's not the dogs who you women should be aware of it's us WOLVES......dogs can be fixed and domesticated! Last edited by bds4; 07-11-2005 at 03:23 AM.. |
i'm watchin' u
Credits: 29