Old 03-24-2004, 01:28 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 371
Members Photos in the Gallery...

Some ah allyuh real like yourself oui...
Old 03-24-2004, 01:29 PM   #2 (permalink)

Re: Members Photos in the Gallery...

Originally posted by ILanDFnTsY
I hate to see pics of these people that never even posted
Old 03-24-2004, 01:29 PM   #3 (permalink)
Pimptress

Re: Members Photos in the Gallery...

Old 03-24-2004, 01:30 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,091
Re: Re: Members Photos in the Gallery...

Originally posted by amprincess
because they think this is a dating service
Old 03-24-2004, 01:30 PM   #5 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 28

same here.
Old 03-24-2004, 01:31 PM   #6 (permalink)
PJK
Return of the JeDi

Credits: 867

Yeah!!!

And people who post but have no picture up.. :p
Old 03-24-2004, 01:31 PM   #7 (permalink)

I thought I was the only one looking in there like...uh...who are these people...
Old 03-24-2004, 01:31 PM   #8 (permalink)
Pimptress

Re: Re: Re: Members Photos in the Gallery...

Originally posted by PhatJamz kiDD
Yeah!!!

Old 03-24-2004, 01:32 PM   #9 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 28

I thought I was the only one looking in there like...uh...who are these people...
Old 03-24-2004, 01:33 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 3,091

Originally posted by PhatJamz kiDD
Yeah!!!

and what's wrong with that? there stalkers out and about yah know
Old 03-24-2004, 01:37 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 489
I can be wrong, but can some of the people in the member's photo be apart of the Imix Chat Room's! If they still have it, BUT THAT'S A WHOLE NEW WORLD IN THERE!! so maybe those are them!
Old 03-24-2004, 01:39 PM   #12 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Credits: 306
So yuh saying its not fifteen pics mininum to post.. I here saving up ah have ten more to go to make it..
Old 03-24-2004, 01:39 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by EmpressRevolution
I can be wrong, but can some of the people in the member's photo be apart of the Imix Chat Room's! If they still have it, BUT THAT'S A WHOLE NEW WORLD IN THERE!! so maybe those are them!
That's cool...I welcome all the members from there too...but how many different poses we need to see of one member?

Yes Dragon...I talking to you too...
Old 03-24-2004, 01:40 PM   #14 (permalink)
PJK
Return of the JeDi

Credits: 867
Re: Re: Re: Re: Members Photos in the Gallery...

Originally posted by ÇARAMË£§I§TA
and what's wrong with that? there stalkers out and about yah know
I taught you liked stalkers..
Old 03-24-2004, 02:27 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 3,924

and some of them have a photo album in there.