Old 09-22-2003, 04:56 PM   #1 (permalink)
de guys dem syrup

Credits: 37
man i enranged!!!!!!!!

today, in geography class i got so vex my veins almost burst.

i live in the virgin islands...........and dat still caribbean.

so the professor gave us a blank map of the caribbaen and he said to linsert the islands.................u know dem baffoons eh no how 2 do that!!!!!!!!!!

i mean they didn't have 2 know all, but some islands, because of their location and shape should be easily identified. for example, trinidad, guadeloupe and barbados. NOT EVEN DEM TINGS THE PHUQUERS KNEW!!!!!!!!!! putin the southern islands all the way in the north and nuff trash like dat!!!!!!!!!!!!

i enwargai!!!!!!!!!!!:
Old 09-23-2003, 06:54 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 150
i know the feelin.....my teacher asked them what continent is belize on and the children were stumped....stupes, just thinking about that raising my blood pressure yes
Old 09-23-2003, 01:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 85
steupssss is like when my flicking teacher telling meh, we ppl in the caribbean live in wooden shack and have banana leaf for clothes...and yuh know de man was seriouss....
and ohhh how we full ah weeddd (well dais not lie)
buh is when he chook eennn buh is by we whey weed come from and everybody does smoke...: : :
well yess ah cuss dat teacher yes...how me eh geh kick out? i doh know..
Old 09-24-2003, 12:09 AM   #4 (permalink)
de guys dem syrup

u darn right............go gurl.

cussin the man was extreme but that is wat we caribbean ppl does do
Old 09-24-2003, 04:47 PM   #5 (permalink)

the other day I called Verizon to add an intl long distance calling plan on my cell phone. So they ask what country would I be calling often & I tell her Trinidad & Tobago. Can you guess what she ask me? that idiot asked me what part of Jamaica is that? : : :
Old 09-25-2003, 12:20 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 127
When I was younger..A teacher asked where I was from..I told him Trinidad..He then asked what language we speak.....ammmmm.....ENGLISH!!

Originally posted by amprincess
the other day I called Verizon to add an intl long distance calling plan on my cell phone. So they ask what country would I be calling often & I tell her Trinidad & Tobago. Can you guess what she ask me? that idiot asked me what part of Jamaica is that? : : :
Old 09-26-2003, 04:03 AM   #7 (permalink)
XTREME DOGGY

Credits: 1,749
Originally posted by bagolicious
steupssss is like when my flicking teacher telling meh, we ppl in the caribbean live in wooden shack and have banana leaf for clothes...and yuh know de man was seriouss....
You should've said: "oh yea? We have these in the Caribbean though!" and beat him in he flippin head wid yuh cellphone.

Somebody once asked my mom where she's from, "Antigua" she said. The reply: "Montego Bay, oh yea I love it there, I'm from..." Mom interrupted, "no, Antigua". Deh looking at her like dey ain't know where in the world that was.

They other day a coworker asked me "where in the Caribbean is Antigua, is it anywhere near Bermuda?"

My friend's woman sat there and told everybody how she saw goats and cows roaming thru town -- not in country, but in town -- in Antigua. And then she got mad when ah cuss she lying ass.
I could write a book with all the ignorant stories I got like this.
Old 09-26-2003, 01:45 PM   #8 (permalink)
de guys dem syrup

oyt i screw about wa happening.................dem pple eh knowing where the islands are and ting. THEY SO DAM IGNORANT

but 4 real wat u say was funny ..............i couldn't help laughin
Old 09-26-2003, 04:35 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 150
someone once asked me what part of africa trinidad is in :
Old 09-27-2003, 01:12 AM   #10 (permalink)
joon-yah

i dont wanna get started w/ deh edioooooootssssss who mix up guyana, grenada, and ghana (which is in africa) . . . then there's those who mix up haiti with tahiti (which is south-east asia) . . . tsk tsk. therefore i mix up USA with USSR :p
Old 09-30-2003, 02:07 PM   #11 (permalink)

Serious talk here
i tellin a american fella i from trinidad

an de man start tuh talk a set a sh!t about california an ting an how he rel like Trinidad an ting

when i do check it, it relly have a place called Trinidad up dey oui!!

somebody now tellin me in jamaica have a plae called trinidad too - dat true?
Old 10-01-2003, 09:54 PM   #12 (permalink)
Quiet one

Originally posted by DoublesMan
Serious talk here
i tellin a american fella i from trinidad

an de man start tuh talk a set a sh!t about california an ting an how he rel like Trinidad an ting

when i do check it, it relly have a place called Trinidad up dey oui!!

somebody now tellin me in jamaica have a plae called trinidad too - dat true?
I know they have a Trinidad in the US but Trinidad in Jamaica i don't know about that one but i will check.
Old 10-01-2003, 09:55 PM   #13 (permalink)
Quiet one

Re: man i enranged!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by lucian_babes
today, in geography class i got so vex my veins almost burst.

i live in the virgin islands...........and dat still caribbean.

so the professor gave us a blank map of the caribbaen and he said to linsert the islands.................u know dem baffoons eh no how 2 do that!!!!!!!!!!

i mean they didn't have 2 know all, but some islands, because of their location and shape should be easily identified. for example, trinidad, guadeloupe and barbados. NOT EVEN DEM TINGS THE PHUQUERS KNEW!!!!!!!!!! putin the southern islands all the way in the north and nuff trash like dat!!!!!!!!!!!!

i enwargai!!!!!!!!!!!:

Some of these Teachers don't know their @ss from their elbows.