Old 11-18-2008, 06:38 PM   #16 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,809
Originally Posted by Picong View Post
Yes heifer is me Mike........ah hope yuh have bail money in yuh panty draw.
Old 11-18-2008, 07:15 PM   #17 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 3,149
Originally Posted by evian721 View Post
Okay so imma jump right into it me and my ex was together for 5yrs we broke up for like 5 months and got back together, when I notice it was the same sh*t I let him break up with me without no argument, mind you he broke up with me cause my flight got cancelled in JA(Loser) anyways I could not take the Jealous sh*t anymore so I just let it go, okay so in between the 5 yr period he lived with me and when we broke up the first time he left me to pay 3,500 back rent by myself so pissed off and struggling when I paid the back rent I decided I was going to get his ass back...soooo I got a living room set in his name, I know it was wrong but it was wrong for him to leave me stuck with that rent to pay... mind you when we got back together I got him his own apartment cause his ass did not know how to do it on his own, so since the final breakup in July he has been harassing me because I don’t want to get back with him, he told me if he is miserable he don’t feel like I should be having fun??? I never wish bad on anyone so I just don’t understand why he wants to see me fail, I try to be nice and be his friend but it just don’t work he starts begging and pleading for me to get back with him, he been called me 35 times back to back leaving messages just craziness so now he holding my coat hostage at his house and trying to make me come and get it, so I just wrote off the coat as gone but today he sends me a text saying he pressed charges on me for the furniture and he's sorry it gotta be like this… I don’t know he is telling the truth or facking with me but he is driving me facking insane… I did so much sh*t for him it’s unbelievable and the nerve to threatin me with the fack boyz! After I done sat in the bookings for his a*s numerous times and had him living with me and before that living with me and my mom’s, the furniture came up to 2500 which is way less with all the stuff I did for him it’s because of me that he is making good money now and have his own apartment my mom even helped decorate his sh*t and this is the thanks I get! I am soo pissed off I needed to vent

My friend told me since he lived with me i should not worry because i can just say he brought the furniture for me and is mad because i wont be with him idk...
And people does wonder why I try to read my horoscope everyday

Scorpio: You will gain some much-needed perspective today. Watching the news or hearing someone else's problems will make you appreciative of your own life..
Wow.
Old 11-18-2008, 07:39 PM   #18 (permalink)
Love...Live...Life...

Credits: 1,125
OMG he's a FACKING scorpio!!
Old 11-19-2008, 02:48 PM   #19 (permalink)
spring garden I coming

Credits: 361
Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
hear nah, my friends and dem know not to call me wit no bullshit problems wit dey man yuh know. i will tell you up front.

one week he cussin you and yuh mudda from here to houston and next week allyuh goin out to dinner. so i stop wit all de "gurrrrrl leave dat nucca" talk. cuz is all bullshit till dey take de last straw or until he dump dem fuh good.
that is so true what you worring all you got to say he bought it has a gift for you and he was living with you once you got mail that came to your house with his name on it # of times you good.......
Old 11-19-2008, 03:50 PM   #20 (permalink)

Credits: 1,030
I want to know where you living that your landlord allow you to owe 3500 in back rent without taking you to court. I need to move in there.
Old 11-19-2008, 04:56 PM   #21 (permalink)
Love...Live...Life...

Credits: 1,125
Originally Posted by trinidarkie View Post
I want to know where you living that your landlord allow you to owe 3500 in back rent without taking you to court. I need to move in there.
Im in NYC but when the landlord dont do repairs you can withhold rent until repairs are done by court order.
Old 11-19-2008, 07:10 PM   #22 (permalink)

Credits: 509
hear nah, my friends and dem know not to call me wit no bullshit problems wit dey man yuh know. i will tell you up front.

one week he cussin you and yuh mudda from here to houston and next week allyuh goin out to dinner. so i stop wit all de "gurrrrrl leave dat nucca" talk. cuz is all bullshit till dey take de last straw or until he dump dem fuh good.
So true, so true...... ladies you have to let these men go when you know it ain't working, cuz eventually dey go leave your ass anywayz.
Old 11-21-2008, 06:38 PM   #23 (permalink)
Unruly Bastard

Credits: 2,402

I does still cah believe wha I readin when yuh post nah (no kix ting yuh rell grow in troot oui). I could only laff an agree because it ha so many people who feel dey know shit dat cah figure deze simple principles out!
Old 11-22-2008, 07:56 PM   #24 (permalink)

Credits: 10,993
Originally Posted by evian721 View Post
Okay so imma jump right into it me and my ex was together for 5yrs we broke up for like 5 months and got back together, when I notice it was the same sh*t I let him break up with me without no argument, mind you he broke up with me cause my flight got cancelled in JA(Loser) anyways I could not take the Jealous sh*t anymore so I just let it go, okay so in between the 5 yr period he lived with me and when we broke up the first time he left me to pay 3,500 back rent by myself so pissed off and struggling when I paid the back rent I decided I was going to get his ass back...soooo I got a living room set in his name, I know it was wrong but it was wrong for him to leave me stuck with that rent to pay... mind you when we got back together I got him his own apartment cause his ass did not know how to do it on his own, so since the final breakup in July he has been harassing me because I don’t want to get back with him, he told me if he is miserable he don’t feel like I should be having fun??? I never wish bad on anyone so I just don’t understand why he wants to see me fail, I try to be nice and be his friend but it just don’t work he starts begging and pleading for me to get back with him, he been called me 35 times back to back leaving messages just craziness so now he holding my coat hostage at his house and trying to make me come and get it, so I just wrote off the coat as gone but today he sends me a text saying he pressed charges on me for the furniture and he's sorry it gotta be like this… I don’t know he is telling the truth or facking with me but he is driving me facking insane… I did so much sh*t for him it’s unbelievable and the nerve to threatin me with the fack boyz! After I done sat in the bookings for his a*s numerous times and had him living with me and before that living with me and my mom’s, the furniture came up to 2500 which is way less with all the stuff I did for him it’s because of me that he is making good money now and have his own apartment my mom even helped decorate his sh*t and this is the thanks I get! I am soo pissed off I needed to vent

My friend told me since he lived with me i should not worry because i can just say he brought the furniture for me and is mad because i wont be with him idk...
I REFUSE to READ anymore, especially after the PART about you GETTING him his OWN APARTMENT.

The question U should be ASKING is this: WHY DO WOMEN LIKE LOSERS or WHY do WOMEN put up with LOSERS?