Old 03-23-2007, 02:26 PM   #1 (permalink)
December Baby

Love Being Trini

If badmind is at the gov level, it must be at the public level too. I advice Jamaicans to avoid these back stapping stinking indians from Trinidad. Stop supporting their shit..... posted by Cruelone.

If there are people that hate a Caribbean no hate Trinidad so much why are even on this site. Why don"t they keep to themselfs and keep from being around so many Trinis.
Old 03-24-2007, 03:24 PM   #2 (permalink)
Mrs. S

Ent
Old 03-24-2007, 03:42 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by cseemungal View Post
If badmind is at the gov level, it must be at the public level too. I advice Jamaicans to avoid these back stapping stinking indians from Trinidad. Stop supporting their shit..... posted by Cruelone.

If there are people that hate a Caribbean no hate Trinidad so much why are even on this site. Why don"t they keep to themselfs and keep from being around so many Trinis.
I wouldnt even take dat person/ting seriously. The thread was crying for attention which he/she could not even maintain. I actually feel good when they sttart bashing Trinidad, it shows that we are o top and thats where their insecure asses want to be. Its not our fault that with as much problems that the country has, we are still blessed.