Love...Live...Life...
Credits: 3,533
Ok so my uncle who works for the airlines gave me tickets to fly for xmas but the only thing is i have to use them in Feb, so i was thinking about going back to JA for a quick get away because i know i won’t have to pay for hotel. okay so this chick i use be friends with went out there with me & my friends the last two times and she was talking to this guy out there so the last time we went I told her listen he said if you are playing games he gonna move to England with this 43 year old lady who been paying his rent and sending him money ect… **mind you they never met him &the England chick** so she’s like okay imma stop playing games and let him know he should move down there to better himself **mind you again she lives with her daughter & baby father** so we get down there and she takes his phone tells the girl “that’s her husband, she is pregnant by him and she betta not bring her arse to JA” so the lady now wants nothing to do with him anymore. After that she tells him if you don’t get my name tattooed on you that means you don’t love me and I will never talk to you again… so this fool gets her name tatted on his damn neck big as day! Now we get back to the states and she decides because he asked her to send him 20 bucks for some phone credits so he can talk to her he’s is annoying and been blowing him off… he calls me all the time complaining how he loves her and why is she treating him like this and she facked his sh*t up with the England lady and now she don’t even want to hardly talk to him.(im not shady so im not gonna say anything about her just because im not messing wit her anymore) She is the type who always lie all the time for no reason, So she met someone in NYC that got her attention now along with a couple others and yea and she still lives with her BF so basically she have no time for dude in JA. she lied and told him she was gonna marry him so he can be with her in the states he just got deported 2 years ago so I don’t know how that’s gonna work?? Any who the baitch did some foul shit to me which resulted in me cutting her the fack off! I still talk to her dude in JA cause we cool, but I haven’t talked to her in a month and here she go sending me a text oh I heard you might go back to JA can you print out the papers so _____can fill them out so I can do what I gotta do when I go down there??? My thing is im not facking with you but you want me to waste my damn time on immigration website printing out papers for you? Also _____ don’t half way know how to spell so I guess I will be filling them out for him and on top of that… I know her like the back of my hand she has no intentions on marrying him or going back down there sooo why you just don’t leave that man alone and stop ruining his life??? Wicked facking biatch I was sooooo vexed at her when she did that to him and her excuse was oh well what he gonna do im here he’s there!
Oh then about a week after we get back to the states she calls and tells him she’s prego and she is getting a abortion, now I told her dumb arse not to tell him that because she did not know who the BF was… the day before she came to NYC so we can go to JA she slept with her BF then the day before we go to JA she sleeps with some other dude now why we are in JA she sleeping with _______ facking nasty all without condoms! So she tells him that and this dude is going crazy thinking she gonna kill his baby!
Credits: 160,086
Dude messed up. Go with the chick that sends you money vs the american vacation pu$$y.
Ah well he roll d dice and lost it happens sometimes. Your friend wicked she shouldda jus hold she mandingo screw and jet back out normal normal
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
Freedom
Credits: 46,559
U need to worry about your own life and find new friends.
Love...Live...Life...
Gurl please i am doing just that it feels like such a damn relief to get ignorant people out of ya life... but they just dont seem to get it!
Going home soon...
Credits: 5,418
Love...Live...Life...
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Going home soon...
Credits: 5,418
Credits: 11,303
can i get 100 credits for reading this
Will work for credits
Credits: 4,884
Bamcee Connoisseur
Credits: 2,846
Credits: 2,287
He shoulda took the sure bet... instead he bet it all on a pipe dream.
Think with your head. Not your heart. |
I Am Who I Am
Credits: 2,220
or yuh prick
Credits: 3,381
the dude in jamaica doesnt realise how lucky he is. i feel bad for all of her baby daddys and her kids
Wha de crap?!
Credits: 5,901
A what is this ya tarl. Wha kine of mix up story is this.
Your friend....dais AIDS. |