Old 03-30-2004, 02:56 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,728
Let Me vent

tuh rass dis facking co worker pon mih kisss me rass last nerve..i eating my lunch trying to enjoy my moment of solitude and prepare muhself for class and dis buhkhunt hollering over cubicles bout things she want me to do..shitefish i leffing early today..put dat in ya rasshole pipe and smoke it..wtf i look like a mule..i ain't carrying a fella but muh self

Old 03-30-2004, 03:03 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 150
*dies*
Old 03-30-2004, 03:06 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,449
I know how you feel. Get out girl!
Old 03-30-2004, 03:35 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 15,740
Re: Let Me vent

Originally posted by Sugahkhayne
tuh rass dis facking co worker pon mih kisss me rass last nerve..i eating my lunch trying to enjoy my moment of solitude and prepare muhself for class and dis buhkhunt hollering over cubicles bout things she want me to do..shitefish i leffing early today..put dat in ya rasshole pipe and smoke it..wtf i look like a mule..i ain't carrying a fella but muh self
... "shitefish".....
Old 03-31-2004, 12:15 AM   #5 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,799
*shakes head*
Old 03-31-2004, 12:22 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 28
geeeeeeeeesone Bajans could cuss
Be easy girl cuz i no wat chia mean
dies
Old 04-02-2004, 12:41 PM   #7 (permalink)

i need to start doing facking yoga or something at work casue dis biiiootch getting on my facking nerves...i facking leffing early today she can suck out..de bad thing is ..i have field work with her next week stupse

Last edited by Sugahkhayne; 04-02-2004 at 12:43 PM..
Old 04-02-2004, 12:42 PM   #8 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~

Credits: 46
Originally posted by Sugahkhayne
i need to start doing facking yoga or something at work casue dis biiiootch getting on my facking nerves...i facking leffing early today she can suck out..de bakd thing is ,..i have field work with her next week stupse
I give it to u...u can cuss a ra$$!
Old 04-02-2004, 06:46 PM   #9 (permalink)

vex part 2

dis facking ooman..i do something and its her rasshole job to review dis wukk every long time since and now its facking near 6 pm pon a friday .she want to talk to me bout it...stupse..i leffing here just now

Old 04-02-2004, 07:03 PM   #10 (permalink)
XTREME DOGGY

Credits: 1,749
much anger in you there is.....to help we wish to try........
release the demons u must......
breathe breathe breeeeeeeeeeeeathe

*shakes head*
Old 04-03-2004, 12:31 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by MysticReveller
much anger in you there is.....to help we wish to try........
release the demons u must......
breathe breathe breeeeeeeeeeeeathe

*shakes head*
the anger in me concentrated b/c i am short...remember i have a napolean complex...i crack a joke pon muhself so that saves ur the effort of trying

Old 04-09-2004, 01:30 PM   #12 (permalink)

4/9/04

i swear its this womans sole purpose at work to be a busy body and nags ppl wid stupid inane task..mek me waste my facking time bout replenishing a medicine box wid facking bandaids and want an inventory count

stupse

« Time | Ah vex wee »