Old 07-13-2007, 01:37 AM   #1 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
jumbies on de train

dey does have de train smelling and a mun cah even sit choops.
Old 07-13-2007, 01:50 AM   #2 (permalink)
~SweetLikeCandy~

Lol I ent mean to laugh I does feel really sorry for them but you telling the truth. All right now ah smelling them and I want to
Question. You siddown there and tek that pic?
Old 07-13-2007, 02:22 AM   #3 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Originally Posted by ~Soca*Train~ View Post
Lol I ent mean to laugh I does feel really sorry for them but you telling the truth. All right now ah smelling them and I want to
Question. You siddown there and tek that pic?
lol nah
Old 07-13-2007, 12:35 PM   #4 (permalink)
Reborn!!

I remember once when i was waiting for a train. And when the Train reach all the carts was empty except for ONE.

So when i walked in and the door closed all i smell is some SUPER NASTY smell as if some one used the Bathroom all over the cart. Only to notice it was only one stink Homeless man in there.

I switched carts next stop. The funny thing is every stop the Train Conductor and passengers would warn people not to go in that cart...sometimes they don't listen...

.But as soon as they reach the next stop they run into the next cart saying. OH I GET IT NOW.
Old 07-13-2007, 12:39 PM   #5 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Originally Posted by ~Ragga~ View Post
I remember once when i was waiting for a train. And when the Train reach all the carts was empty except for ONE.

So when i walked in and the door closed all i smell is some SUPER NASTY smell as if some one used the Bathroom all over the cart. Only to notice it was only one stink Homeless man in there.

I switched carts next stop. The funny thing is every stop the Train Conductor and passengers would warn people not to go in that cart...sometimes they don't listen...

.But as soon as they reach the next stop they run into the next cart saying. OH I GET IT NOW.

worst ting is a rush hour morning when yuh cah move to another car
Old 07-13-2007, 12:53 PM   #6 (permalink)
Reborn!!

Originally Posted by Insane Lucian View Post

worst ting is a rush hour morning when yuh cah move to another car
i know right.... You stuck with the choice of having to choose between a empty cart that smells bad............Or a over crowded one.
Old 07-13-2007, 03:55 PM   #7 (permalink)
Fyah Statah

i know right.... You stuck with the choice of having to choose between a empty cart that smells bad............Or a over crowded one.
i choose da crowded one 'cause i cyah take breathing in dat fowl air. hell no.
Old 07-13-2007, 04:00 PM   #8 (permalink)
Mrs. S

Originally Posted by zouk View Post
i choose da crowded one 'cause i cyah take breathing in dat fowl air. hell no.
ditto
Old 07-13-2007, 04:30 PM   #9 (permalink)

this happened on the commuter train yesterday...woman wasn't nasty really, but had bad B.O.

Good gawd...if only there was free parking near my job.
Old 07-13-2007, 05:00 PM   #10 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

That's why I stop taking the bum train and ride on the LIRR

No line had more bums on it than the A & E trains ***SMH***
Old 07-13-2007, 11:23 PM   #11 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
That's why I stop taking the bum train and ride on the LIRR

No line had more bums on it than the A & E trains ***SMH***
yo you ain't lying about the A/C/E line! My boyfriend and I call it the bum line. Cuz if u think about it, every damn stop that train makes from Manhattan to Brooklyn to Queens is a bummy ass location. and all kinds of bums and crazy people ride those trains!
Old 07-16-2007, 02:54 PM   #12 (permalink)
inna di car back

thts nyc for u....lol
Old 07-16-2007, 02:57 PM   #13 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by Libralove83 View Post
yo you ain't lying about the A/C/E line! My boyfriend and I call it the bum line. Cuz if u think about it, every damn stop that train makes from Manhattan to Brooklyn to Queens is a bummy ass location. and all kinds of bums and crazy people ride those trains!
Nuff fights break out on these trains . Every morning I use to watch and laugh . Now I travel in style
Old 07-19-2007, 12:06 AM   #14 (permalink)
Reborn!!

Maaaan ......Once i was on a crowded 6 train and then some crazy guy who was sitting between 2 other guys in a crowded row yelled out.....

.......SUCK YOUR OWN D!CK!!!!
** he yelled it like twice**

I turned around to see whats going on (i thought some one was begging for a blow job).... But it turns out the guy is just crazy
Old 07-19-2007, 01:45 AM   #15 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Maaaan ......Once i was on a crowded 6 train and then some crazy guy who was sitting between 2 other guys in a crowded row yelled out.....

.......SUCK YOUR OWN D!CK!!!!
** he yelled it like twice**

I turned around to see whats going on (i thought some one was begging for a blow job).... But it turns out the guy is just crazy