Old 03-14-2007, 12:43 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 823
Incompetence At Its Shortest

Did I not declare your time SHORT

oh worthless mod

was it worth it?

all the fake #################### pics?

all the travel points used to voyage

places for simple pleasures

to say I am a player

I am a baller

Yet who cant buy vagina?

Your mother has a price

Possibly everybody elses

Now under fire

Claffy Mod

Worthless Mod

May devils tapdance on your internet persona

You wretched piece of shit

May you cash your vagina promises and be rich

Captain save a hoe

Save yourself

Your hoes are drowning with you and your boat

Repent, or be thrown overboard
Old 03-14-2007, 12:45 PM   #2 (permalink)
Big Steupss

Credits: 9,047

"Stop talking about it and BE about it"

Old 03-14-2007, 01:24 PM   #3 (permalink)
Bush Baby

Credits: 155,033
*?*
Lmao

Marcus Garvey said you would not know yourself till your back is against the wall. It gone through the wall now.

Old 03-14-2007, 01:26 PM   #4 (permalink)
Big Steupss

diablo, can i ask you a question without you yellin at me? why are you so angry all the time?

Old 03-14-2007, 02:27 PM   #5 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 420,190
Originally Posted by trinithunda27 View Post
diablo, can i ask you a question without you yellin at me? why are you so angry all the time?

Old 03-14-2007, 03:41 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 5,561
Originally Posted by blaCDiablO View Post
Did I not declare your time SHORT

oh worthless mod

was it worth it?

all the fake #################### pics?

all the travel points used to voyage

places for simple pleasures

to say I am a player

I am a baller

Yet who cant buy vagina?

Your mother has a price

Possibly everybody elses

Now under fire

Claffy Mod

Worthless Mod

May devils tapdance on your internet persona

You wretched piece of shit

May you cash your vagina promises and be rich

Captain save a hoe

Save yourself

Your hoes are drowning with you and your boat

Repent, or be thrown overboard
AND THE LESSON FOR TODAY FOLKS
DONT USE DRUGS!!

American By Birth, Guyanese By Blood!!

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park

9th Annual ATLANTA JOUVERT

THE ATRIUM
Friday,May 24th
Old 03-14-2007, 03:46 PM   #7 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Credits: 148,893
I tell yute he need to change his oil long time but nooo wouldnt listen to me.. Now he backed up like Niagra Falls with hands sore from jerking his own mind..
Old 03-14-2007, 03:47 PM   #8 (permalink)

Does subjective and relative have the same meaning?
Old 03-14-2007, 03:51 PM   #9 (permalink)
Big Steupss

Does subjective and relative have the same meaning?
ummmmm.....are you gonna yell at me if i answer?

Old 03-14-2007, 04:35 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 9,378
dead@thread

Too bad you and Rory cyah get along oui...because de both ah allyuh sure musse smoking offa de same plant
Old 03-14-2007, 04:39 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 9,378
My man say

"May devils tapdance on your internet persona"

*weak*

Old 03-15-2007, 11:40 AM   #12 (permalink)

ummmmm.....are you gonna yell at me if i answer?
People just inflate things too much...

I wont just up and curse you...

The world is a bad place get used to it
Old 03-15-2007, 11:41 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
dead@thread

Too bad you and Rory cyah get along oui...because de both ah allyuh sure musse smoking offa de same plant
It should interest you to know that rory actually smokes cocoa leaves...

I smoke blak and milds
Old 03-15-2007, 11:47 AM   #14 (permalink)
Big Steupss

People just inflate things too much...

I wont just up and curse you...

The world is a bad place get used to it
ummm....you never really answered my question

Old 03-15-2007, 03:36 PM   #15 (permalink)

ummm....you never really answered my question
I did answer

I asked you about the words relative and sujective...

We tend to view things not in a REALISTIC fashion but according to our perceptions which are many times limited...

There is water and land beyond the horizon...

The thread was more like an inside joke...

Funny thing is they took my advice and are attempting to break the "perception" of a private club of assholes