Old 10-15-2006, 08:45 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 39
The inclusive boat ride in Miami a set up

There was all inclusive boat ride going down in Miami on Saturday of the long weekend that was a total SET UP,tickets was $60. bought at JW some of my friends book carbins also.they left the ship before it sailed and went to complain but nothing could be done ,$300. lost,all in WASSIE POCKET.
First it was not a boat but a crew ship, no DJs, you could eat one time only after that you have to pay, I know they where not the only ones to get set up but I have to put this man on BLASS lieing to my friends saying the Djs coming still MR MC WASSIE ,I tell you the next time I see he I go he ass
Wide shut was also on the tickets but I am gussing there pulled out and instead on Wassie refund people there money HE POCKET THE DAM MONEY,
So IslandMixers you have been warned

Last edited by trinistyles; 10-15-2006 at 08:47 PM..
Old 10-16-2006, 03:21 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 64
what u mean u pay for an all inclusive and had to pay if u wanted more food? u LIE. i woulda fight somebody- i dont mek joke with my belly!
Old 10-16-2006, 03:36 PM   #3 (permalink)
MILLS BROS SOUND SYSTEM

Credits: 658
1st of all. THE SPELLING IS WASSY. And it was not his boatride. He was just the mc. OK!!! Secondly myself and a crew of people got to the boat and was not let on because the security said that the boat due to coast guard laws could not wait any longer. So if you had a problem with that boatride. Please contact Michael leepack. Thank you!!! So trinistyles....YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED. :) u go WHATTT!! LOL.
Old 10-16-2006, 03:45 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 64
Originally Posted by djspice View Post
1st of all. THE SPELLING IS WASSY. And it was not his boatride. He was just the mc. OK!!! Secondly myself and a crew of people got to the boat and was not let on because the security said that the boat due to coast guard laws could not wait any longer. So if you had a problem with that boatride. Please contact Michael leepack. Thank you!!! So trinistyles....YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED. :) u go WHATTT!! LOL.
dayum. hi spice.
Old 10-16-2006, 04:34 PM   #5 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 244
Originally Posted by nattyone View Post
what u mean u pay for an all inclusive and had to pay if u wanted more food? u LIE. i woulda fight somebody- i dont mek joke with my belly!
Ent! somebody would've gone ovaboard widout a life jacket.

buh eh eh...u guh tek chop fuh yuh pardna Wassy u all are funnnnnnnnnny
Old 10-17-2006, 01:42 PM   #6 (permalink)
MILLS BROS SOUND SYSTEM

Credits: 658
fyi...that is family :)

logon and see: djspicemix.com
Old 10-17-2006, 04:33 PM   #7 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,430
oh oh cuz....calm down. Y'all got Spice typing in all caps!
Old 10-17-2006, 08:36 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 39
You tell me you part of this SHIT,the boat ride ticket said the boat leaving what time YOU TELL ME . and you go reach when the boat ready to leave .
My brother said he only can eat one time and then you have to pay ,how the hell you pay all that money and eat one time,so YOU TELL ME WHAT SHIT IS THAT TOO.
$300. down the drain for this SHIT.
My brother and my friends want Leepack # post it here or im it

Last edited by trinistyles; 10-17-2006 at 08:39 PM..
Old 10-17-2006, 09:18 PM   #9 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,267
Tell he again nah!!!!!!!!!!
Old 10-17-2006, 09:26 PM   #10 (permalink)
The JaM™

*Jam wonders if this is another 'jr george' thread in the making*
Old 10-17-2006, 09:54 PM   #11 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,399
Originally Posted by trinistyles View Post
There was all inclusive boat ride going down in Miami on Saturday of the long weekend that was a total SET UP,tickets was $60. bought at JW some of my friends book carbins also.they left the ship before it sailed and went to complain but nothing could be done ,$300. lost,all in WASSIE POCKET.
First it was not a boat but a crew ship, no DJs, you could eat one time only after that you have to pay, I know they where not the only ones to get set up but I have to put this man on BLASS lieing to my friends saying the Djs coming still MR MC WASSIE ,I tell you the next time I see he I go he ass
Wide shut was also on the tickets but I am gussing there pulled out and instead on Wassie refund people there money HE POCKET THE DAM MONEY,

hmmmm.. glad i was at red-eye
Old 11-13-2006, 08:56 PM   #12 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 7,308
Originally Posted by trinistyles View Post

LOL, Man sorry to hear that, just seeing this....before you go anyplace, you have to check in the " IMIX " the bible of fetes !

You were warned !

D Original Soca Cruise
Old 11-14-2006, 05:53 PM   #13 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,768
It is not the MC to be blamed but the promoters. I know Wassy and he does not promote any events, he is only a MCVisit the link socapineman provided and it shows Gemini Productions had the boat ride. Micheal LeePak, hmm (thats all I will say). He was the contact person for Miami Carnival Rate @ Deauville Resort; I know people who called him, emailed him and he never responded. As far as the boat leaving on time...yeah that is Coast Guard Laws in any city and yuh know how island people always late. The boat not is not going to wait for you this time around.
Happy I was in Red Eye