#16 (permalink) |
All of this amounts to spurious allegations.
Hmmm...maybe I shoulda come and invent some beef and put Dahved and dem on blast...we coulda settle out ah court fuh two front row tickets too. *kicks rocks* |
#17 (permalink) | |
#18 (permalink) |
50% you say.. VincyPowaJr could have given you bligh for 25%
#19 (permalink) | |
#20 (permalink) | |
think about it....suppose you invested time and money to hire machel for a show in the garden only to find out that some outside dude was planning the official after party for YOUR event......that is fackery and you know it |
#21 (permalink) | |
#23 (permalink) |
Hmmm...
Seems like he TOLD you not TRINIS! Looks like you lookin fuh support to confront he, handle your shit yuhself!
![]() I just joking but real talk if yuh fetes be jumping you gonna bring de crowd no matter what! Keep doing yuh thing! |
#24 (permalink) |
OBAMA 4 President!
here is my input...yes dahved reaches thousands of listeners on the weekends BUT that is not to say he must have a hand in everything. dahved does not equate with sold out events.
once you market/advertise your event the right way and deliver a proper fete, you'll be successful.