Old 08-02-2005, 08:03 PM   #1 (permalink)
Young boy

Im mad , and then ......*Tears*

All the beautiful 20 something and 30 something Imixer's dont realize how hard it is to be 18 and a fete lover , Is like I cant go nowhere Im trapped when I get my little all inclusive Venue yeah I does go wild and enjoy myself but ...........Curse father time , Its hard makes me sad after a while I just love Soca and fetes so much
Old 08-02-2005, 08:06 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 8,931
ahhh the memories, it was only a few years ago I felt the same way you felt my child......oh how it felt so good to become legal!!!!

but now birthdays don't take a year to come any more, seems like they come every 2 weeks....it's going too fast.
Old 08-02-2005, 08:11 PM   #3 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 44
Originally Posted by Libralove83
ahhh the memories, it was only a few years ago I felt the same way you felt my child......oh how it felt so good to become legal!!!!

but now birthdays don't take a year to come any more, seems like they come every 2 weeks....it's going too fast.

Lol I neva had a problem an I been partying since 15.
But then too is different for girls.

But for son im feeling it for him cuz the venues gettin strict now.
Old 08-02-2005, 08:23 PM   #4 (permalink)
Young boy

Its hard.....................3 more years
Old 08-03-2005, 03:22 PM   #5 (permalink)
Nitenurse on call!

Originally Posted by joshen1
Its hard.....................3 more years
hush , poor baby , everything in it's own time!
Old 08-15-2005, 07:46 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 144
ah hear you but remember this, u can & will always get older but never any younger... enjoy youth while u have it. im 29 what i wouldnt give to be jus 25 again much less 21
Old 08-15-2005, 09:06 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,449
I remember those times vaguely. Trust me, it's worth it to wait. I was partying since about 14/15 and now the scene is so stale to me. If you wait until your time, you will enjoy it much more.
Old 08-15-2005, 02:59 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 107
Originally Posted by XtasyReds
I remember those times vaguely. Trust me, it's worth it to wait. I was partying since about 14/15 and now the scene is so stale to me. If you wait until your time, you will enjoy it much more.

Who you tellin..and the worst part is when you actually become legal and you WANT to get carded, they don't even bother with yuh
Old 08-15-2005, 03:16 PM   #9 (permalink)
Young boy

Its ok

I accept my age and my looks , My ove for fetes will never fade, when you see this face please let him in and ladies when you see this face give him a dance a juk never hurt nobody
im-mad-then-tears-imix-photo.jpg