Poor Peoples Voice
Credits: 27
Yo today at my job dis spanish bwoy get me real vex........me, him and two other spanish co-workers.....1 dominican, and a puerto rican and the ignorant scont an Eqcuadorian was outside of our job chillin...........By the way i was the only black person inside with dem. It was like 9:30 so it was pretty dark out. We woork at a fitness facility. Im standing right next to the three.........dem speaking spanish and all i aint even paying dem no mind really......a girl on her cell past the four of us. this girl dat passed us is a member at the gym. she was working out earlier. the equadorian boy said to the two other spanish co workers dat he saw the black girl earlier in the gym about 2 hrs ago........and dat she had on the same outfit since. 1 say she need to take a shower cause her p@ssy.......and the equadorian say she need to becuase shes black on top of dat!
WHAT THE FCK IS DAT SUPPOSE TO MEAN? Spanish girls p@ssy dont stink? And i figured the boy didnt even know i was there cause when he said it he look at my direction and could see from the expression on his face dat he was shocked i was standing so close............i could see him lookin at me from the corrner of my eye plus it was dark out which was probaly why he aint see me. i gave him a serious look at he try to brush it off like ohh shit i aint know you was there my fault. B!TCH AZZ NIGG@! ![]() |
Credits: 2,791
if dey is spanish, why you callin dem "bytch@ass niggas?" i thought dem spanish??
and what if de gyul punny was really a lil ripe?? ![]() look like you is de only racist one here fadda...de odda jus pointin out possible facts
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~
Credits: 39
BTW, is so ANU ppl doh talk fuh true? ![]() |
#5 (permalink) | |||
XTREME DOGGY
Credits: 1,749
boy you sounding dead lost.
|||
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~
![]() ![]()
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~
![]() wha yu wha me say bout allyuh?
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~
XTREME DOGGY
![]() yea harizan, dat is rell facked up. but that is just how some ppl think. All over the world people are still stuck on colour prejudices...ppl of every race and colour. but u might'a posted this in vex is vex |
XTREME DOGGY
![]() i guess racism is a joke to all who live life sheltered ![]() |
le sistren chocolat
Credits: 1,594
What de hell does he mean that she's black on top of that??? The shocked look on his face just shows that he knew what he said was wrong. Don't wanna start no race debates but latino ppl are discriminated against, and racial slurs are directed towards them almost, if not the same as black ppl so I don't see where he's coming from. |

WHAT THE FCK IS DAT SUPPOSE TO MEAN? Spanish girls p@ssy dont stink? And i figured the boy didnt even know i was there cause when he said it he look at my direction and could see from the expression on his face dat he was shocked i was standing so close............i could see him lookin at me from the corrner of my eye plus it was dark out which was probaly why he aint see me. i gave him a serious look at he try to brush it off like ohh shit i aint know you was there my fault. B!TCH AZZ NIGG@!