Old 01-08-2007, 03:57 PM   #1 (permalink)

If Yuz A Blastin' Rat, Doh Marry An Make Chile For A Man When Yuh Poonka Cyah ...

... CYAH CLOSE WHEN A NEXT MAN WAH SOME !!! Where I workin' have dis gyal 4 yaers married an have 2 kids for a man who is also a Police... She tell me she situation and bawlin' abusive husband, my instincts tell me research the scene ...
Father in Law workin on site ... Cool guy, Brother in law, workin there an nice person too !!! In time I realize she's a headcase for gettin' man to fight for she, and I sence a major disturbance in the Force among the workers, including some guys who I refer to as her Fan Club ... that are just turning Competitive around her ... oh an I forgot to mention she picked up an outside 'P' in 6 days of bein' there ... and she's there 2.5 months now !!! WHY MAN SO STUPID !!! Apart from constantly denying the affair, the OP is not the ONLY ONE !!! Last time I crossed Paths witha Whorman like that ... she was lying about sleepin' with me and she had AIDS!!!
Old 01-08-2007, 04:50 PM   #2 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

Originally Posted by hulk74 View Post
... CYAH CLOSE WHEN A NEXT MAN WAH SOME !!! Where I workin' have dis gyal 4 yaers married an have 2 kids for a man who is also a Police... She tell me she situation and bawlin' abusive husband, my instincts tell me research the scene ...
Father in Law workin on site ... Cool guy, Brother in law, workin there an nice person too !!! In time I realize she's a headcase for gettin' man to fight for she, and I sence a major disturbance in the Force among the workers, including some guys who I refer to as her Fan Club ... that are just turning Competitive around her ... oh an I forgot to mention she picked up an outside 'P' in 6 days of bein' there ... and she's there 2.5 months now !!! WHY MAN SO STUPID !!! Apart from constantly denying the affair, the OP is not the ONLY ONE !!! Last time I crossed Paths witha Whorman like that ... she was lying about sleepin' with me and she had AIDS!!!
Sorry to jus pick this out but it got my attention, did u get it too?
Old 01-08-2007, 05:18 PM   #3 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Originally Posted by Optimus Prime View Post
i aint confirming anything but it seemin so...

*runs away*
Old 01-10-2007, 03:39 PM   #4 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

Originally Posted by ilanbaybee View Post
i aint confirming anything but it seemin so...

*runs away*

Seems he get it or u see di same ting I seein?
Old 01-11-2007, 02:41 PM   #5 (permalink)
CQ
sexy thang

that would catch anybody attention. DAMN!!

i cant even remember what the post was abt...
Old 01-12-2007, 06:58 PM   #6 (permalink)

is jus vex ah vex ... de spirit ofcarnival an all ... if dis ting make de papers ah go tell all yuh !!! bye
Old 01-12-2007, 07:03 PM   #7 (permalink)

i doh tink so. cuz de gyul was lyin bout sleeping with him, imho dat implies she was sayin she was bullin him, when in fact she wasn't. so then i guess no he doh have "the monster"
Old 01-17-2007, 02:50 PM   #8 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
i doh tink so. cuz de gyul was lyin bout sleeping with him, imho dat implies she was sayin she was bullin him, when in fact she wasn't. so then i guess no he doh have "the monster"
Good ting u spot dat. All I did was skim it and de highlighted text caught my eyes.
Old 02-12-2007, 01:23 PM   #9 (permalink)

Good ting u spot dat. All I did was skim it and de highlighted text caught my eyes.
ILLITERATE U ARE, trust in the force u do not !!!
Old 02-28-2007, 03:10 PM   #10 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

Originally Posted by hulk74 View Post
ILLITERATE U ARE, trust in the force u do not !!!
I rather be illiterate than suspected of havin AIDS anyday cause ah sure it have people walkin around believin dat yuh bull da gyul and lyin.
Old 02-28-2007, 04:02 PM   #11 (permalink)
You worserer than I

madnesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss