Old 04-29-2007, 07:35 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 37
Angry I wrong or he ####################ing for a reason?

I had dis 25 yr old dude as my closest friends i talkin best friends and i seventeen...in the beginning i fell for he but you know as i learned he had a girlfriend and shits..we knocked at it twice..after that tha was end of the sex..cause i can't go on wid he having woman and he feelin he a don sexing others[me] check so yea i cut that shit short..but still stayed close friends...we would see each other occasionally go places wa eva wa eva..now i find myself a dude to hug up on and who i really like this man gettin mad hot at me..sayin i desert he and i dissin he wid my new man..takin out his long time stress on me..askin me shits bout whether or not i love him..i told him no and he got the right heart to get vex and tell me i hate he and shits and a whole lot of other shit.. what i really tryin to say though is why now all of a sudden i find somebody he want to find time to come cosy up next to me..I mean ain't once when we were good friends and he claim he had like me did he ever suggest to end he relationship wid he girl so now why should i? I mean as much as he want to quarrel ain't going happen from my baby humming the right tune so..unless he could hum something better he need geh from here..ayo agree or i wrong?

Last edited by Monadmoaner; 04-29-2007 at 07:37 PM.. Reason: The writing was too small
Old 04-29-2007, 08:15 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 14,073
Thumbs down

Originally Posted by Monadmoaner View Post
I had dis 25 yr old dude as my closest friends i talkin best friends and i seventeen...in the beginning i fell for he but you know as i learned he had a girlfriend and shits..we knocked at it twice..after that tha was end of the sex..cause i can't go on wid he having woman and he feelin he a don sexing others[me] check so yea i cut that shit short..but still stayed close friends...we would see each other occasionally go places wa eva wa eva..now i find myself a dude to hug up on and who i really like this man gettin mad hot at me..sayin i desert he and i dissin he wid my new man..takin out his long time stress on me..askin me shits bout whether or not i love him..i told him no and he got the right heart to get vex and tell me i hate he and shits and a whole lot of other shit.. what i really tryin to say though is why now all of a sudden i find somebody he want to find time to come cosy up next to me..I mean ain't once when we were good friends and he claim he had like me did he ever suggest to end he relationship wid he girl so now why should i? I mean as much as he want to quarrel ain't going happen from my baby humming the right tune so..unless he could hum something better he need geh from here..ayo agree or i wrong?
Trust your instincts...you seem to already know the answer...he is a manipulative a$$hole...tell his a$%s to loose your #...
Old 04-29-2007, 08:24 PM   #3 (permalink)
CARISPACE.COM

Credits: 141

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't

ah hope during the "friendship" with him you didnt lead him on to believe anything different than you were just friends
Old 04-29-2007, 09:26 PM   #4 (permalink)

Cool

Well like i said at the beginning I told him I liked him but further down i decided to just give up on it because well he already ahd a girlfriend so I wasn't planning on holding on to false hope..so i lost my feelings for him and told him that we're JUST friends he agreed as well..actually he's the one that told me we're just friends..but now he wants to be throwing love and hate in my face. I've already told him that we can no longer be friends but now he won't leave me alone...keep asking it's getting real frustrating..
Old 04-30-2007, 03:10 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 70
Listen sweetheart...

As a guy myself this dude has nothing good in store for you. He sees you as younger naive female he can control and if you fall into his trap he gonna just use you for sex. I understand you say ya'll was just friends afta the sex stopped but in his mind that shit was on pause cause you werent ################ing anyone else. Now you have something good going he gonna try to lay the guilt trip on you, leave him alone and his fake ass friendship vibes. TRUST ME; if you dont you might end up breeding for that piece of shit, I see that shit happen time and time again, so hear what I telling you and left that guy alone. He sex you while he with he so called woman and believ me you werent the only one. So you unless you want to be crying at night while whining up in some other gyrl crotch at night, change your number and avoid him til he get the point to move on.
Old 05-01-2007, 02:43 AM   #6 (permalink)
Mrs. S

Credits: 834
Well like i said at the beginning I told him I liked him but further down i decided to just give up on it because well he already ahd a girlfriend so I wasn't planning on holding on to false hope..so i lost my feelings for him and told him that we're JUST friends he agreed as well..actually he's the one that told me we're just friends..but now he wants to be throwing love and hate in my face. I've already told him that we can no longer be friends but now he won't leave me alone...keep asking it's getting real frustrating..
Change ya number cuz sometimes dem man does not catch a HINT na or doh answer he calls period
Old 05-01-2007, 09:08 PM   #7 (permalink)
Will work for credits

Credits: 4,885
Originally Posted by renryu View Post
As a guy myself this dude has nothing good in store for you. He sees you as younger naive female he can control and if you fall into his trap he gonna just use you for sex. I understand you say ya'll was just friends afta the sex stopped but in his mind that shit was on pause cause you werent ################ing anyone else. Now you have something good going he gonna try to lay the guilt trip on you, leave him alone and his fake ass friendship vibes. TRUST ME; if you dont you might end up breeding for that piece of shit, I see that shit happen time and time again, so hear what I telling you and left that guy alone. He sex you while he with he so called woman and believ me you werent the only one. So you unless you want to be crying at night while whining up in some other gyrl crotch at night, change your number and avoid him til he get the point to move on.
This man is speaking words of wisdom. Listen and listen good.
Old 05-03-2007, 01:05 AM   #8 (permalink)

Smile

Yea i check wha you sayin...he phone drop in the sea some day ago and he come asking me back for my numbers...lol lol WHENN i couldn't have been happier...he didn't get didly shitt lol