Old 09-08-2006, 12:10 AM   #31 (permalink)

Credits: 4,046
Originally Posted by Idonia View Post
man, imma bad boy from sperm. so gallang from here wid that outta tymin tawk...lol
Haul it boy plz eh!
Old 09-08-2006, 12:15 AM   #32 (permalink)
englsh is my 5th language

Credits: 14,526
Originally Posted by Toppa_Toppa View Post
Haul it boy plz eh!
Do I have to REMIND you where I GREW UP, Toppa?
Old 09-08-2006, 12:16 AM   #33 (permalink)
Reborn!!

Credits: 1,767

man, imma bad boy from sperm. so gallang from here wid that outta tymin tawk...lol

But how was Jouvert for u anyway???? where u went???
Old 09-08-2006, 12:22 AM   #34 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~Ragga~ View Post
But how was Jouvert for u anyway???? where u went???
Man, Jouvert was boss. I jumped with some Trini band that kept on playing "Soca Warrior" and "Dont Stop". I was going and jump with yuh peeps band but my ppls didnt wan go behind dem...lol
but at sun rise i ended up wit the Dominicans. That band was da shit, although it didnt have a lot of peeps.
Old 09-08-2006, 12:26 AM   #35 (permalink)
Reborn!!

Credits: 1,767
Man, Jouvert was boss. I jumped with some Trini band that kept on playing "Soca Warrior" and "Dont Stop". I was going and jump with yuh peeps band but my ppls didnt wan go behind dem...lol
but at sun rise i ended up wit the Dominicans. That band was da shit, although it didnt have a lot of peeps.

LOL am glad u had a great and safe time my boy!!!!!
Old 09-08-2006, 12:38 AM   #36 (permalink)

Credits: 4,046
Do I have to REMIND you where I GREW UP, Toppa?
Dee di doui!
Old 09-08-2006, 12:46 AM   #37 (permalink)

Dee di doui!
Yeeteeks...

watch how she using up de same word that she said she wouldnt use cuz she said if i feel she eh have no shame...alyuh good we.
Old 09-08-2006, 10:31 PM   #38 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 2,133
Dee di doui!

Yeeteeks...

watch how she using up de same word that she said she wouldnt use cuz she said if i feel she eh have no shame...alyuh good we.
allyuh inna mess yes
Old 09-08-2006, 10:41 PM   #39 (permalink)

Originally Posted by limintrinibwoy View Post

allyuh inna mess yes
ENT!
toppa aint ez nuh.
Old 09-08-2006, 11:28 PM   #40 (permalink)

Credits: 538
Originally Posted by Optimus Prime View Post
No, ah does transform into yuh muddaz mentainance man. Yuh so dunce yuh doh recognize yuh step daddy
Going after the momma's huh? I didnt think people still did that anymore. That's the reason I left yours alone. Maybe I should give her a call.
Old 09-08-2006, 11:33 PM   #41 (permalink)
Unruly Bastard

Credits: 2,402
Originally Posted by 4mydawgz View Post
Going after the momma's huh? I didnt think people still did that anymore. That's the reason I left yours alone. Maybe I should give her a call.
wow daiz it?
Old 09-09-2006, 12:18 AM   #42 (permalink)

Credits: 538
Yes. "Daiz It".

Old 09-11-2006, 04:56 PM   #43 (permalink)
Unruly Bastard

Credits: 2,402
Originally Posted by 4mydawgz View Post
Yes. "Daiz It".

Aye wha yuh mudda doin handin out prizes?!!!
Old 09-11-2006, 05:22 PM   #44 (permalink)

Old 09-12-2006, 03:45 PM   #45 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 2,133
kill im ded wid dah one