Old 08-27-2006, 04:40 PM   #1 (permalink)

I Vex... Where's My Thread About Trini People???

http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/sh...ad.php?t=97178

It say "Moved"... but I cant find it anywhere.

I would add another of my two cents, but I dont think yall would be able to handle dat either.
Old 08-27-2006, 04:47 PM   #2 (permalink)
Reborn!!

Thumbs down

Originally Posted by 4mydawgz View Post

I would add another of my two cents, but I dont think yall would be able to handle dat either.
Nah man.. ...you gotta be careful what u say about Trini's on this site......
Old 08-29-2006, 03:48 AM   #3 (permalink)
Mrs. S

ha ha dais wha u get 4sayin bad bout trini
Old 08-29-2006, 04:21 PM   #4 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

It geh move to de nearest latrine where it belongs
Old 08-29-2006, 04:24 PM   #5 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Originally Posted by Optimus Prime View Post
Old 08-30-2006, 01:05 AM   #6 (permalink)

Trini people like to do all the hatin. Even Maximus said it:

"Me a youth who love the reggae...
And me singing it night and day...
But the people in my country... dont want me to... dont want me to...
They say we a no Jamaican..."

That sound like strait up hatin to me...
Old 08-30-2006, 12:41 PM   #7 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

Trini people like to do all the hatin. Even Maximus said it:

"Me a youth who love the reggae...
And me singing it night and day...
But the people in my country... dont want me to... dont want me to...
They say we a no Jamaican..."

That sound like strait up hatin to me...
And you sound like a strait up cunt, so is no biggie
Old 08-31-2006, 03:38 AM   #8 (permalink)
Mrs. S

And you sound like a strait up cunt, so is no biggie
Old 09-02-2006, 10:13 PM   #9 (permalink)
Bess Ting

Old 09-03-2006, 06:27 PM   #10 (permalink)

thats not fair.
Old 09-04-2006, 03:31 PM   #11 (permalink)
Bess Ting

thats not fair.
I know...de poor latrine.
Old 09-04-2006, 03:55 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Toppa_Toppa View Post
I know...de poor latrine.

Old 09-04-2006, 06:21 PM   #13 (permalink)

Old 09-05-2006, 01:02 PM   #14 (permalink)
i'm watchin' u

stuuuupsss this jack with he dotishness again.

optimus u on ah roll
Old 09-06-2006, 03:06 PM   #15 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

Originally Posted by thessalonians View Post
stuuuupsss this jack with he dotishness again.

optimus u on ah roll

An ah go keep rollin like ah truck tire ova he dawg shit thread!!