Old 09-30-2003, 10:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
Steppin out on fate...

Credits: 29
Angry I vex fi true

so today i take one ah meh clients 2 a dentist appt. n de dentist was from JA. While she was with my client her elderly mudda came out n was talking to meh. She made a comment about meh locks which i ignored cuz i figure she jus set in her ways n I wanted to talk to her (her facial expressions n ting reminded meh of me granny dat passed awya in april). anyway, i try to have a convo wit she. she jus wanna keep talkin bout meh hair..saying how if i spent one night wit she, she would cut off meh hair, n hiw she ent know why i do it fuh cuz i have "good" hair (whateva dat means...isn't jus havin hair good), she said how the bible mentions dat ppl shouldn't have locs, she said dat she would sit down wit meh n help comb out meh locks on and on and on...if yuh see de way she jus kept staring at meh...i real vex wit mehself cuz i ent say nothin jus tryin 2 have respect fuh elders...but now i wish i had somethin...even if it was jus 'lets not talk bout meh hair'
Old 10-01-2003, 12:50 AM   #2 (permalink)
de guys dem syrup

Credits: 37
u should have said someting 4 real..............but then again, this just shows how sweet u r. eh ding .........
Old 10-01-2003, 09:56 AM   #3 (permalink)
Steppin out on fate...

Originally posted by lucian_babes
u should have said someting 4 real..............but then again, this just shows how sweet u r. eh ding .........
tanks lucian babes...i fuhget to put how de lady say she have a grandson wit locs n told me de reason i was single was cuz no man wants a woman locs..what de hell...

Last edited by JaTrini; 10-01-2003 at 10:08 AM..
Old 10-01-2003, 10:02 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally posted by JaTrini
tanks lucian babes...i fuhget to put how de lady also told me de reason i was single was cuz no man wants a woman locs..what de hell...
oh shite!!! de granny have nuf talk...... :
Old 10-01-2003, 09:49 PM   #5 (permalink)
Quiet one

Credits: 127
When she made that comment about no man wants u because u have dreads, i would have to say something to her. She's damn bright if yuh ask me.
Old 10-02-2003, 11:46 AM   #6 (permalink)
Steppin out on fate...

Originally posted by baj.gal
oh shite!!! de granny have nuf talk...... :
yeah she did...
Old 10-02-2003, 11:46 AM   #7 (permalink)
Steppin out on fate...

Originally posted by likleancute
When she made that comment about no man wants u because u have dreads, i would have to say something to her. She's damn bright if yuh ask me.
yeah i really shoulda say somethin...but i jus couldn't...
Old 10-03-2003, 12:10 PM   #8 (permalink)

Locks is in. Dont have them myself but I luv them
Old 10-03-2003, 01:56 PM   #9 (permalink)
de guys dem syrup

Credits: 37
u shoulda ask her if her granson wit locks had a woman...............real nice of course.
Old 10-03-2003, 05:11 PM   #10 (permalink)
Steppin out on fate...

Originally posted by lucian_babes
u shoulda ask her if her granson wit locks had a woman...............real nice of course.
dere's soooo many tings I shoulda said but didn't....
Old 10-03-2003, 05:56 PM   #11 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Credits: 89
PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS READY TO "QUOTE" THE BIBLE HOW DO WE KNOW THAT JESUS WAS NOT A RASTA! YA SWEET FOR REAL CAUSE I WOULD OF DEFINETLY TELL HER SUMTING!! IN A NICE WAY OF COURSE