Old 06-14-2005, 04:47 PM   #1 (permalink)
peeper

Credits: 127
I thought

the day could never get worse and it just did

UUUURRRRGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

sorry, i will get back to my work...
Old 06-14-2005, 04:49 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,791
wait till you find out i stole your wallet
Old 06-14-2005, 04:49 PM   #3 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 45
wha happen?
Old 06-14-2005, 04:50 PM   #4 (permalink)
peeper

Originally Posted by sharkbait
wait till you find out i stole your wallet
Old 06-14-2005, 04:50 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by jptee
Old 06-14-2005, 04:51 PM   #6 (permalink)
peeper

Originally Posted by trini2bk
wha happen?
one of the customer being pain in the arse and i accidently sent the e-mail saying so to him...

now i have to talk to my supervisor about this shyte...i don't think they gonna get upset at me about this (because he is really being an arse) but I just hate making stupid mistakes like this...

the day was already doomed from the beginning with some other madness...

i feel
Old 06-14-2005, 04:52 PM   #7 (permalink)
peeper

wait til i steal urs....
Old 06-14-2005, 04:53 PM   #8 (permalink)

one of the customer being pain in the arse and i accidently sent the e-mail saying so to him...

now i have to talk to my supervisor about this shyte...i don't think they gonna get upset at me about this (because he is really being an arse) but I just hate making stupid mistakes like this...

the day was already doomed from the beginning with some other madness...

i feel
it good fuh yuh.
Old 06-14-2005, 04:53 PM   #9 (permalink)
peeper

it good fuh yuh.
u wanna do my job?
Old 06-14-2005, 04:53 PM   #10 (permalink)

wait til i steal urs....
what will you do wit an empty wallet?
Old 06-14-2005, 04:54 PM   #11 (permalink)

u wanna do my job?
me eh say all dat.....but it still good fuh yuh.
Old 06-14-2005, 04:54 PM   #12 (permalink)
peeper

what will you do wit an empty wallet?

thanks for the laugh...i needed it
Old 06-14-2005, 04:55 PM   #13 (permalink)
peeper

me eh say all dat.....but it still good fuh yuh.
Old 06-14-2005, 04:56 PM   #14 (permalink)
peeper

ok, really, let me get back to work and salvage as much as i can...
Old 06-14-2005, 04:57 PM   #15 (permalink)

ok, really, let me get back to work and salvage as much as i can...
peace homie