Old 12-09-2007, 08:09 PM   #1 (permalink)
Stressed College Student

Angry I need to vent!

ok well i have a chem final on thurs at 6pm i failed 3 out of 3 test this semester and passed 1 quiz with an A. so chem is foreign effin language to me! n umm i need some serious help i'll cry if i fail it n ummm I NEED A TUTOR i hate my friggin school i cant wait to transfer!!! I THINK SOME1 SHOULD HELP ME WITH CHEM!! im about to cry.....
not to mention the other finals =(
Old 12-09-2007, 09:37 PM   #2 (permalink)

yuh done fail de class! doh even worry bout studying fuh de final.
Old 12-09-2007, 09:55 PM   #3 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
yuh done fail de class! doh even worry bout studying fuh de final.
she shoulda dropped it after failing the 2nd test..
Old 12-09-2007, 10:06 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dancer View Post
she shoulda dropped it after failing the 2nd test..
yuh know, as if ah A in a quiz go help.

hurray, that just raised your grade to a F+. whew. at least it ain't an F!!
Old 12-09-2007, 10:44 PM   #5 (permalink)
Stressed College Student

see the thing is the prof would pass me if i aced it i talked to him but urggggg i already dropped one class i was on 19 credits =(
Old 12-10-2007, 08:42 PM   #6 (permalink)
In retirement.

Originally Posted by DeGTBXCOOLIEGYAL View Post
ok well i have a chem final on thurs at 6pm i failed 3 out of 3 test this semester and passed 1 quiz with an A. so chem is foreign effin language to me! n umm i need some serious help i'll cry if i fail it n ummm I NEED A TUTOR i hate my friggin school i cant wait to transfer!!! I THINK SOME1 SHOULD HELP ME WITH CHEM!! im about to cry.....
not to mention the other finals =(
ur screwed sorry

make time in your timetable to take it again next semester

you should have found a tutor after the 1st exam instead of bawling now

chem is doable start early next time and find a good tutor, most schools have tutors they pay to work so you dont have to come out of pocket and pay for one privately

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 12-10-2007, 09:37 PM   #7 (permalink)
Temporary Insanity

i hear selling coconut water on d van wyck in the dead of winter is big business... lemmie know how that work out 4 u