Old 07-27-2005, 10:38 AM   #1 (permalink)
DA 1

Credits: 33
I madddd

the dayuum A/C dont work went out yesterday afternoon and you think they would have called some dayuuum body to fix b4 we opened today hell NO first thing in the morning i Come in here dayuum all the doors and windows open and fans blowing moving around dayuuum HOTT air!!!!! they must be maddd this has to be against the law or something!
they starting the day off on the wrong dayuum foot with me I cant concentrate when Im hot!!!
Old 07-27-2005, 10:42 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 123
wooo wooo wooo i feel your pain.
Old 07-27-2005, 10:44 AM   #3 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Credits: 5,249
I feel for you!

*** turns AC down because it's a little to cold in here***
Old 07-27-2005, 11:45 AM   #4 (permalink)
DA 1

Originally Posted by Jahpikne
I feel for you!

*** turns AC down because it's a little to cold in here***
you got jokes huh you just gonna rub that in my face that you got A/C I should come blow up ur a/c and let you suffer like me !!!!
Old 07-27-2005, 11:47 AM   #5 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by jamdowngal21
you got jokes huh you just gonna rub that in my face that you got A/C I should come blow up ur a/c and let you suffer like me !!!!
***runs to store looking for AC to cool down fellow yardie***
Old 07-27-2005, 12:14 PM   #6 (permalink)
DA 1

tanx good looking if NO A/C by 12 Im owt! Im going str8 home get suit then str8 to the pool indoor of course!
Old 07-27-2005, 12:14 PM   #7 (permalink)
DA 1

Old 07-27-2005, 12:27 PM   #8 (permalink)

lawd! no a/c in dis heat....
need to contact (OHA) immediately..
Old 07-27-2005, 12:34 PM   #9 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Old 07-27-2005, 12:38 PM   #10 (permalink)
DA 1

now if u give me one of those it might cool me down some just a lil
Old 07-27-2005, 12:46 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 3,061

the dayuum A/C dont work went out yesterday afternoon and you think they would have called some dayuuum body to fix b4 we opened today hell NO first thing in the morning i Come in here dayuum all the doors and windows open and fans blowing moving around dayuuum HOTT air!!!!! they must be maddd this has to be against the law or something!
they starting the day off on the wrong dayuum foot with me I cant concentrate when Im hot!!!

gyul I fell yuh...we had 2 work on Memorial day and when we reach find out de bldg mgmt turned off de AC because it was a holiday...and we had 2 work in dat heat...I spent 1 hour going 2 shop fuh fans, popsicles, and ting...came back fuh 2 hours and left cuz ah could not get 1 thing done with all dat heat
Old 07-27-2005, 12:47 PM   #12 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

now if u give me one of those it might cool me down some just a lil
Sure and a nice ice cold TING!
Old 07-27-2005, 01:13 PM   #13 (permalink)
DA 1

Sure and a nice ice cold TING!
* packing up right now on my way whats the address!*
Old 07-27-2005, 01:30 PM   #14 (permalink)
freak?? who me???

i know what you mean....
couple weeks ago our a/c imploded and everyone started cussin b/c of de heat (i in trini so can imagine de situation)

when mgmnt said it would be fixed after four in de afternoon, we did the next logical thing....

PACK UP OUR SHIT AND GO HOME!!!!!!
Old 07-27-2005, 01:38 PM   #15 (permalink)
DA 1

Originally Posted by insaneindian
i know what you mean....
couple weeks ago our a/c imploded and everyone started cussin b/c of de heat (i in trini so can imagine de situation)

when mgmnt said it would be fixed after four in de afternoon, we did the next logical thing....

PACK UP OUR SHIT AND GO HOME!!!!!!
yea Im gonna give them until 1 if no CHANGE IM GONE

« Vex- Help | Life »