Old 01-17-2007, 01:43 PM   #1 (permalink)
My love...my life..

I'm about to cut this b!tch!!!!!!!!!!

you see dis facking woman in my office???? I will fcuk she up sooner or later!!!!! Schrist!!!!!!!!!!! she getting on my facking nerves and i am in NO MOOD for her assness today!!!!

mudddas################!!!!!!! steups!
Old 01-17-2007, 01:44 PM   #2 (permalink)
sexynorass

wha she do tuh vex us so . . .
WITH THE TIME U HAVE LEFT"

by NKOSI JOHNSON
Old 01-17-2007, 01:49 PM   #3 (permalink)
My love...my life..

Originally Posted by Troublesome Trini View Post
wha she do tuh vex us so . . .
i don't know if you remember that 'jealousy in the office' thread i made but this woman has a fcuking inferiority complex!!!!

yesterday my bf came to see me so when he left she said

'that's your bf"

i said yes

she's like 'oh he's DARK'

me: what is that supposed to mean?

her: 'You're one of those women that come into our race and steal our good black men'

stupid cunt
Old 01-17-2007, 01:51 PM   #4 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Don't let her stress you . It's not worth it
Old 01-17-2007, 01:52 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jinjer View Post
i don't know if you remember that 'jealousy in the office' thread i made but this woman has a fcuking inferiority complex!!!!

yesterday my bf came to see me so when he left she said

'that's your bf"

i said yes

she's like 'oh he's DARK'

me: what is that supposed to mean?

her: 'You're one of those women that come into our race and steal our good black men'

stupid cunt
Yuh shoulda tell she, "No, I'm just one of those kind of women who ATTRACTS your good men"...
Old 01-17-2007, 01:55 PM   #6 (permalink)
aka Ms. Creamera

Originally Posted by Persia View Post
Yuh shoulda tell she, "No, I'm just one of those kind of women who ATTRACTS your good men"...
for real, and give him one loong wet kiss in front of her....
Old 01-17-2007, 01:55 PM   #7 (permalink)
My love...my life..

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
Don't let her stress you . It's not worth it
steups

you're right

the thing is...she wants my job but she is not qualified for it...i'm her superior...she can't get past that but what really pissed me off is today

my step-father came to drop some stuff off and ended up having a conversation with my boss who was passing through the office

when he left she's like

'that's your step-dad? I was about to say something derogatory about him but it's a good thing i didn't"

i ent answer she

so as i was leaving for lunch she was like

"are you upset with me?"

I said no...i don't have time for you and those trivial matters

and i was cool at the time...but now...i'm psiing mad
Old 01-17-2007, 01:57 PM   #8 (permalink)
My love...my life..

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
for real, and give him one loong wet kiss in front of her....
he told me to tell her that women like her don't get good men because of their stink attitudes (yeah...that's another bone of contention...she's almost 40...no man..no prospects and she's DESPERATE)
Old 01-17-2007, 01:57 PM   #9 (permalink)
aka Ms. Creamera

steups

you're right

the thing is...she wants my job but she is not qualified for it...i'm her superior...she can't get past that but what really pissed me off is today

my step-father came to drop some stuff off and ended up having a conversation with my boss who was passing through the office

when he left she's like

'that's your step-dad? I was about to say something derogatory about him but it's a good thing i didn't"

i ent answer she

so as i was leaving for lunch she was like

"are you upset with me?"

I said no...i don't have time for you and those trivial matters

and i was cool at the time...but now...i'm psiing mad
you better be careful, cus she may try to provoke you into losing your job by getting into a fight with her....
Old 01-17-2007, 02:46 PM   #10 (permalink)
My love...my life..

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
you better be careful, cus she may try to provoke you into losing your job by getting into a fight with her....
that may be so...but the way it works is that she's my subordinate...so the person who would get in trouble would be her for disrespecting me

i took a walk...did some shopping...lol...i'm cool now...the nest time she does her bullshit i will deal with her
Old 01-17-2007, 02:48 PM   #11 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

that may be so...but the way it works is that she's my subordinate...so the person who would get in trouble would be her for disrespecting me

i took a walk...did some shopping...lol...i'm cool now...the nest time she does her bullshit i will deal with her
Yes cut her for true.... real deep.. when u stick the knife in make sure twist it so the wound dont heal..
Old 01-17-2007, 02:49 PM   #12 (permalink)
My love...my life..

Originally Posted by carib_xtc View Post
Yes cut her for true.... real deep.. when u stick the knife in make sure twist it so the wound dont heal..
Old 01-17-2007, 02:52 PM   #13 (permalink)
aka Ms. Creamera

Old 01-17-2007, 03:02 PM   #14 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

The voice of experience...lol... I fraid you!
Old 01-17-2007, 03:07 PM   #15 (permalink)
aka Ms. Creamera

he told me to tell her that women like her don't get good men because of their stink attitudes (yeah...that's another bone of contention...she's almost 40...no man..no prospects and she's DESPERATE)
damn shame...

doh take her on nah.... *it's only a test*