Old 06-20-2005, 06:28 PM   #1 (permalink)
the Socapolitition

Credits: 27
Angry I just feddup Of ST.vincent

I dont know about you all but i know living here for nearly 17 years of my life i am totally fedup....F$#k nationalism i just feddup of here.. not to get me wrong i do love here but dont want to stay here no longer..You ever get feddup of your country..I know this would apply to those who live abroud and has never gone back in like 10 years..Man i just Feddup of St.vincent...For now..I think i gunno go Trini
Old 06-20-2005, 06:30 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 151
oh my...look how vincypowa goin and buff yuh up
Old 06-20-2005, 06:36 PM   #3 (permalink)
the Socapolitition

Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
oh my...look how vincypowa goin and buff yuh up
Lol Buh i rel feddup..you never had a day in your life where u didnt want to be in jamaica?
Old 06-20-2005, 06:39 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by vincy4lyfe
Lol Buh i rel feddup..you never had a day in your life where u didnt want to be in jamaica?
lol, im actually trinidadian and ive been living in england for the past 3 years.
Old 06-20-2005, 06:45 PM   #5 (permalink)
the Socapolitition

lol, im actually trinidadian and ive been living in england for the past 3 years.
lol Oh ok u caught me there with the Ja flag..U like jA ALOT? i never went to trinidad buh i like it Alot ..
Old 06-20-2005, 06:50 PM   #6 (permalink)

lol Oh ok u caught me there with the Ja flag..U like jA ALOT? i never went to trinidad buh i like it Alot ..
i like a JAMAICAN alot
Old 06-20-2005, 06:54 PM   #7 (permalink)
the Socapolitition

i like a JAMAICAN alot
WHYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!
Old 06-20-2005, 06:56 PM   #8 (permalink)

WHYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!
cuz he's cute. cant put too much info here. de man taker might attack. *runs off*
Old 06-20-2005, 07:06 PM   #9 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,815

i like a JAMAICAN alot
*=
Old 06-20-2005, 07:11 PM   #10 (permalink)
tramericanjr

I dont know about you all but i know living here for nearly 17 years of my life i am totally fedup....F$#k nationalism i just feddup of here.. not to get me wrong i do love here but dont want to stay here no longer..You ever get feddup of your country..I know this would apply to those who live abroud and has never gone back in like 10 years..Man i just Feddup of St.vincent...For now..I think i gunno go Trini
put this in the whats good in st vincent post
Old 06-21-2005, 05:06 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RenzePenze
*=
Old 06-21-2005, 05:17 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by tramericanjr
Old 06-22-2005, 12:30 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 263
Originally Posted by tramericanjr
Old 06-22-2005, 12:59 PM   #14 (permalink)
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET

Credits: 66
If you neva been to Trini, how you know you like it a lot...

Your case is nothing new... i hear the same things from people from different islands all the time... Is only so much opportunity in the west indies... Goin abroad can introduce you to so much different things and broaden your horizon...
Old 06-22-2005, 01:02 PM   #15 (permalink)
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET

Credits: 66
YOU MUSSI WANT YUH HEAD BUSS FUH DAT ONE... TRAITOR..
but i hear you though... i heard the same sentiments from people of other islands TRINIDAD INCLUDED