Old 08-11-2005, 01:48 PM   #1 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 127
I hate working in a cubicle

There's this man next to me that spits phlem every flippin 5 minutes

Then there's this chick who uses a headset to speak on the phone, but shouts so loud the whole floor can hear her

Let's not forget my secretary who hasn't figured out that desegregation happened 50+ years ago (speaks with the 'yes massa/no mass' twang that gets me sick)

thank GOD for mp3 players
Old 08-11-2005, 01:49 PM   #2 (permalink)
Soca Ass #3

Hey... things could be worse
Old 08-11-2005, 01:53 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 93
Originally Posted by Ises
Imagine working in a conference room with 7 other people. Unbelievable.
Old 08-11-2005, 01:54 PM   #4 (permalink)
Soca Ass #3

*Tanks God fa office*
Old 08-11-2005, 01:54 PM   #5 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 25
Originally Posted by Ises
yep
Old 08-11-2005, 02:10 PM   #6 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 80
well at least you have a job thank god for that
Old 08-11-2005, 02:42 PM   #7 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Hhhhhhhhhhhhhhheeeeeeeeeeeellllllllllllloooooooooooooooooooo Ooooooooooo

Lemme be vex nuh!!!!!!!!!! JEEZE allyuh wouldn say dis if yuh had tuh hear dis guy spit phlem. dais de WORSE!!!!!!!!!
Old 08-11-2005, 02:50 PM   #8 (permalink)
i'm watchin' u

Credits: 29
kev i know what you mean...

everytime i'm typing something the girl next to me raises her head looks at my computer screen to see what i'm doing! wtf
Old 08-11-2005, 02:53 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 204
Advice

Kevlocks, mih bouy.

Here what to do:
When de man not looking pour some "say-neh" in he tea or coffee, make sure it strong. So he won't evethink about coughing because he liable to leak from the next end.
Attached Images

Old 08-11-2005, 02:55 PM   #10 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 19,304
Originally Posted by thessalonians
kev i know what you mean...

everytime i'm typing something the girl next to me raises her head looks at my computer screen to see what i'm doing! wtf
ay ay she rude eh........make sure you hold your cricket bat tomorrow. Lick she fuh 6!
Old 08-11-2005, 03:23 PM   #11 (permalink)
Bahia Grown

Credits: 30
I used to hate cubicles. I forgot how it was since I moved into another building and got my own office
Old 08-11-2005, 03:31 PM   #12 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Originally Posted by Brasilian_Cutie
I used to hate cubicles. I forgot how it was since I moved into another building and got my own office
Old 08-11-2005, 03:39 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 3,061

Originally Posted by kevlocks
There's this man next to me that spits phlem every flippin 5 minutes

Then there's this chick who uses a headset to speak on the phone, but shouts so loud the whole floor can hear her

Let's not forget my secretary who hasn't figured out that desegregation happened 50+ years ago (speaks with the 'yes massa/no mass' twang that gets me sick)

thank GOD for mp3 players

yeah that's kinda annoying...but like me, I have an office yet the walls are so thin yuh hear everything anyway...de good thing is I can close de door and talk super soft...and if there are no maccos in de area I cool...

And yuh know...I have a spitter here at work too...tobacco chewer I believe...he tried to come in my office 2 show me something and try and bring dat cup with him,,,ah was like...ahmm...no...leave dat in yuh office please Not me and dat
Old 08-11-2005, 04:50 PM   #14 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 19,304
Originally Posted by kevlocks
I'm not one to rub it in Kev........but I have my own office too.........with a door that closes and thick enough concrete walls.
Old 08-11-2005, 04:56 PM   #15 (permalink)
I am thee woman.........

Credits: 4,671
I feel u Kev, I had a cubicle b4, but it was quiet and when i had to gossip on the phone, man everybody hearing you, doh ask if u playing a lil soca, everybody hearing u singing. But then I moved on up and got an office......(going under the table works u know)(Just kidding)