Old 05-11-2007, 12:25 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,908
Angry I hate when people don't use BCC

BCC is so others can't see who ya sendin e-mails to...so fackin use it. It seems the moment I get an email & the person uses CC rather than BCC..someone on the list don't take into consideration that others on the list don't fackin want promotional e-mails from them. *goes back to filter options*
Old 05-11-2007, 12:58 PM   #2 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Credits: 566
ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm will make note
Old 05-11-2007, 03:36 PM   #3 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,282
I like using bcc just because certain people are nosy and like to see who is on my list...b4 they read the email, they looking to see who you send it too as well...
Old 05-11-2007, 09:33 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by JAHTEE View Post
ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm will make note
Well...I dont think I had issues with your emails...but I find I'm getting some new 'promotional' shite in 2 of my other accts.
Old 05-11-2007, 09:44 PM   #5 (permalink)
The JaM™

A quick question... (and note I'm not getting at u in any way... just making an observation)
...are you generally a happy person? Cuz I've noticed in your posts on imix that a lot of things piss you off.
Old 05-11-2007, 10:42 PM   #6 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Credits: 3,253
Originally Posted by The JaM™ View Post
A quick question... (and note I'm not getting at u in any way... just making an observation)
...are you generally a happy person? Cuz I've noticed in your posts on imix that a lot of things piss you off.
Old 05-11-2007, 10:46 PM   #7 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by Hot_Gal973 View Post
woman... dis is not a joke... is a serious question I asking.
Old 05-14-2007, 03:52 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 37

Well we can't up and get angry about it it's not every one who knows about BCC..so it's best you just explain it to who sends you mail and hope they remember you can't just assume everybody knows about it most ppl just concerned about sending on the message and not savouring someone's e-mail
Old 05-14-2007, 04:32 PM   #9 (permalink)
Jedi Saltfish Eater

Credits: 546
Originally Posted by Rummy View Post
BCC is so others can't see who ya sendin e-mails to...so fackin use it. It seems the moment I get an email & the person uses CC rather than BCC..someone on the list don't take into consideration that others on the list don't fackin want promotional e-mails from them. *goes back to filter options*
i always wondah wah deh hell deh bcc for, and dem say imix eh educational....

thanks rummy
Old 05-16-2007, 12:58 AM   #10 (permalink)

Yup...stress-free n all. I say what's on my mind...but I do have a long list of things I don't like (anywhere from salad dressing, open cabinets, people whistling, and of course reggae in the soca forum). But I don't tend to play around as far as cracking jokes n thing...so you may take my more serious demeanor as being unhappy which isn't the case.
Old 05-16-2007, 10:41 PM   #11 (permalink)
Life like temperature

Credits: 737
Orasole
Old 05-17-2007, 01:05 AM   #12 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by Rummy View Post
Yup...stress-free n all. I say what's on my mind...but I do have a long list of things I don't like (anywhere from salad dressing, open cabinets, people whistling, and of course reggae in the soca forum). But I don't tend to play around as far as cracking jokes n thing...so you may take my more serious demeanor as being unhappy which isn't the case.
Alright then. Glad to hear it. Just checking and thing.
Old 05-17-2007, 09:46 AM   #13 (permalink)
VincieBajeSocaholic

Credits: 277
I can already predict Rummy future. One old miserable lonely Hog.
Old 05-17-2007, 09:54 AM   #14 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by vincyplumrose View Post
lawd. tek it easy.
Old 05-17-2007, 10:12 AM   #15 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Credits: 3,253
Originally Posted by vincyplumrose View Post
Just so weh di hell you come from.........