Credits: 1,186
I HATE "hustlas"!!!!!
Here I am listening to a song on the radio by Cassidy & Mary J Blige titled: "I'm a Hustla".
Who the fvck are these guys: "I hustle cause I gotta do what I gotta do to survive!" "I stay on the block grindin!" Fvck man, listening to these guys, and people I see, you'd think they were living in some Third World slum. They live in the richest country in the world. You can be whatever the fvck you want if you work hard at it. You gotta be a "hustla" to feed your kids, fvck, go work at Mickey D's, or better yet don't have any fvckin kids, if you too fvckin lazy to go out and break a sweat to provide for their upbringing. That job you laugh at, at Mickey D's, I've been to some lesser developed countries, people would be happy to earn those wages. My dad is a real "hustla", he lived in the States illegally for 4 years doing odd jobs under the table to provide for us, and when he got his papers he moved to Canada to meet up with my mom and raise us. A lot of W.Indian parents endured the same types of hardships on their roads to prosperity in life You guys are cowards to be what you want to be in life, and look for cop-outs to do justify what you're doing. Try to take a shortcut to riches, Just remember for every 50 cent that made it big, there's a 100 more fools, that are dead, in jail or crippled from shootouts. Like that single mother of 4 here in Toronto who worked as a CSR, that one of you fvcks randomly killed over a drug related beef last night at a dance. Fvck you guys, I'm not jealous of all those "riches" you've obtained. Punks!!!! |
Credits: 241
you sound jealous to me
Credits: 1,186
What pisses me off the most is that these "hustlas" talk as if there's no other way in life, and they're forced to do what they do. This isn't Bangladesh they're living in, there's many opportunities to do whatever you want (legally). Most people from other countries call these "ghettos" that people in various American cities cry about to be paradise. People working at Mickey D's earn more than doctor's in lesser developed countries. They need to see how other people on earth really struggling to appreciate how good they have it. They need to hustle to "survive" puhleeze. |
They need to hustle to "survive" puhleeze
i understand wey yuh comin i've been trying to make sense out this for ah long time now |
Bahia Grown
Credits: 30
I can't stand the song too, the kid went to an good high school got good grades...why he's not rapping about hustling to get his butt to college?
T-dot I gine miss yuh!
Credits: 3,068
Credits: 258
i love the song.
F.G.I de cupcake criminal
Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 45
I do also |
Enamoured!!!
Credits: 8,788
"You gotta be a "hustla" to feed your kids, fvck, go work at Mickey D's, or better yet don't have any fvckin kids, if you too fvckin lazy to go out and break a sweat to provide for their upbringing."
Puhleeze..Ur Self wouldn't even work at Mickey'Ds... so lets be serious. "That job you laugh at, at Mickey D's, I've been to some lesser developed countries, people would be happy to earn those wages." So are U Advising Mcdonalds to take these Jobs overseas, Becuz these folkz would be happy to work for wages that are Low By U.S. standards. "My dad is a real "hustla", he lived in the States illegally for 4 years doing odd jobs under the table to provide for us, and when he got his papers he moved to Canada to meet up with my mom and raise us. A lot of W.Indian parents endured the same types of hardships on their roads to prosperity in life" Ok..so pops was illegal for so so years...and how ole' were you? and you were miles away over the border? So who knows who daddy was screwing, or making illegal funds from. So, fall back a bit. "You guys are cowards to be what you want to be in life, and look for cop-outs to do justify what you're doing. Try to take a shortcut to riches, Just remember for every 50 cent that made it big, there's a 100 more fools, that are dead, in jail or crippled from shootouts." Ok...I hear u....But for every 100 successful West Indians theres' a Lee Boyd Malvo, so theres always bad apples in every bunch. Some of the Biggest "Hustlas" in My community are born and raised west indians who have hard working Parents that put these same "Hustlas" through private school, Catholic school, even 1st rate colleges. Oh yeah..."Hustla" applies to Male & Females. No ones perfect...we have options, choices, and limits. From the way you sound i'm sure your standards are much higher than mine...But I'm sure you have gone much lower than me. So don't be so JUDGEMENTAL.
Credits: 241
i like it too,
i'm a hustler....i'ma....i'ma hustler baby ![]() |
Hold My Drink Bitc h
i hate "hustlas"!!!!!
on de real dat song tired and he stickin...he have no idea of being ah hustlas ..he f..ing rich ..plzz
Credits: 258
why ppl reading so much into the song. steups.
Credits: 263
Credits: 1,030
T-dot I gine miss yuh!
Credits: 3,068
How you gonna talk about the man's pops like that? He KNOWS his father you don't. That was disrespectful. |

i'm a hustler....i'ma....i'ma hustler baby

How you gonna talk about the man's pops like that?